4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Austin, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. William H. Gorman

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

Dr. Gorman has performed 3 surgeries on me and I am very happy with the results. He is very professional, easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable in plastic surgery. He really listens to what you want. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing! They are genuinely nice people and go above and beyond to answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable with getting your surgery. I have never been at a doctor's office that is so warm and inviting. I am so glad I found Dr. Gorman and highly recommend him. I would also like to recommend Lauren for your Botox needs. She is absolutely amazing and so sweet and gentle. I love her so much! Thank you Dr. Gorman and staff! Y'all are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Lauren, the PA was wonderful. I've lived in Chicago, Lauderdale, Boca Raton, Orlando, and now Lake City, Fl. I do believe she is an artist at what she does. At my young age of 80, I have never been treated with such compassion, courtesy, and care. When I come back, I will certainly request Lauren, the "Artist!" Sincerely, Beverly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Lauren, the PA was wonderful. I've lived in Chicago, Lauderdale, Boca Raton, Orlando, and now Lake City, Fl. I do believe she is an artist at what she does. At my young age of 80, I have never been treated with such compassion, courtesy, and care. When I come back, I will certainly request Lauren, the "Artist!" Sincerely, Beverly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr. Gorman probably wont remember me but back in 1992 was the first time I met him and was referred to him by another Dr. I was so scared and nervous, I was going him for a breast reduction. Its quite unnerving having a man you have never met hold your breasts in his hands and then later draw on them. It was also quite different when he asked me to pick out my breast size...who knew you could do that. well Dr. Gorman made me feel so comfortable and so did his staff. I dont know if I ever truly thanked him for the superb job he did on my 38 C breasts, but I am truly thankful. The surgery went well and when I woke up the first thing I did was lift the covers to see my new breasts. I hope you get to read this Dr. Gorman. Thank you so much, Dorthy Heilman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr. Gorman probably wont remember me but back in 1992 was the first time I met him and was referred to him by another Dr. I was so scared and nervous, I was going him for a breast reduction. Its quite unnerving having a man you have never met hold your breasts in his hands and then later draw on them. It was also quite different when he asked me to pick out my breast size...who knew you could do that. well Dr. Gorman made me feel so comfortable and so did his staff. I dont know if I ever truly thanked him for the superb job he did on my 38 C breasts, but I am truly thankful. The surgery went well and when I woke up the first thing I did was lift the covers to see my new breasts. I hope you get to read this Dr. Gorman. Thank you so much, Dorthy Heilman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2016

Dr. Gorman is the best plastic surgeon! He exceeded my expectations, and I am so happy with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2017

Dr.Gorman and his staff are AMAZING! Dr. Gorman is a very informative and knowledgeable surgeon! His staff also made me feel comfortable the entire process! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13755107
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr. Gorman - You are the absolute best! I can't believe it's been a year since my surgery. I am so happy with the results and I couldn't imagine going to anyone else. You and your staff have always made me feel so comfortable when I'm in your office and I appreciate that. You have been extremely informative, honest and far exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for everything!! Austin, Texas - if you're looking to enhance something about yourself, stop looking, and go see Dr. Gorman!! You will absolutely love him and get the best results!! Britt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr. Gorman is so knowledgeable and informative. The results from my augmentation are amazing and natural. I recommend him to all of my friends, and was actually recommended to me from my client. He's the best in Central Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

Dr. Gorman and his amazing staff (Margaret & Erin), provide a relaxed, professional atmosphere in which they take great care of their patients. They listen to their patients and always make you feel like you are their top priority. I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10474486
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2016

Everyone is so amazing at this office from front desk to clinic-felt right at home I wanted to thank Margaret for being there for me like a long time friend would have! Thank you Erin as well so easy to talk to! And of course surgery center and Dr Gorman full of compassion and wonderful bed side manner all the way around. I couldn't be happier! You guys rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2015

The amazing team at APSI go above and beyond to ensure that you have a wonderful experience, with results that exceed your expectations. They provide a caring and professional atmosphere, making you feel comfortable and confident. Especially Dr. Gorman’s team (the wonderful, fabulous Margaret!) are the best, most dedicated and professional physician’s team I have had the pleasure of working with. Truly outstanding. Make sure to check out their beautiful new location at 4701 Bee Caves Rd. Ste. 202 – they just moved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2015

I could not be more grateful to Dr. Gorman for going above and beyond with my mother’s procedure. In the midst of a terrible accident that required plastic surgery, Dr. Gorman stepped in heroically. The accident was such a confusing and painful time, and the only thing that gave me comfort was knowing that Dr. Gorman was in charge. Dr. Gorman is, without a doubt, THE most caring, professional, and talented physician – of any specialty – that I have had the pleasure and honor of knowing. The results of his procedures are outstanding, exceeding all expectations. He truly cares for his patients and makes you feel like family. You are confident every step of the way knowing that you are in his hands. Make sure to check out their beautiful new location at 4701 Bee Caves Rd. Ste. 202 – they just moved! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.