4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Austin, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. William H. Gorman Rhinoplasty* Procedures

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

I went to Dr Gorman for a rhinoplasty and I am extremely happy with my results. I had a bump on the nasal and wanted it gone! I was extremely nervous about going through with it, but Dr Gorman and Margret were wonderful! Margret gave me her number and answered all my questions..even over the weekend. What kind of staff goes above and beyond like that? Dr Gorman was extremely confident and saw my vision and just made me feel comfortable. Surgery center nurses were on point. I work in the medical field too and was just happy with everyone and the whole process. Highly recommended Dr Gorman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Gorman & Margaret are the best team ever. The process of getting a rhinoplasty was very easy & smooth. These two are the sweetest and I'm glad I chose them. For the first time in 20 years, I actually feel confident with myself. Thank you both so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Gorman & Margaret are the best team ever. The process of getting a rhinoplasty was very easy & smooth. These two are the sweetest and I'm glad I chose them. For the first time in 20 years, I actually feel confident with myself. Thank you both so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Gorman & Margaret are the best team ever. The process of getting a rhinoplasty was very easy & smooth. These two are the sweetest and I'm glad I chose them. For the first time in 20 years, I actually feel confident with myself. Thank you both so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

I went to Dr Gorman for a rhinoplasty and I am extremely happy with my results. I had a bump on the nasal and wanted it gone! I was extremely nervous about going through with it, but Dr Gorman and Margret were wonderful! Margret gave me her number and answered all my questions..even over the weekend. What kind of staff goes above and beyond like that? Dr Gorman was extremely confident and saw my vision and just made me feel comfortable. Surgery center nurses were on point. I work in the medical field too and was just happy with everyone and the whole process. Highly recommended Dr Gorman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I went to Dr Gorman for a rhinoplasty and I am extremely happy with my results. I had a bump on the nasal and wanted it gone! I was extremely nervous about going through with it, but Dr Gorman and Margret were wonderful! Margret gave me her number and answered all my questions..even over the weekend. What kind of staff goes above and beyond like that? Dr Gorman was extremely confident and saw my vision and just made me feel comfortable. Surgery center nurses were on point. I work in the medical field too and was just happy with everyone and the whole process. Highly recommended Dr Gorman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

A few months ago I got rhinoplasty done with William Gorman and I absolutely love it! He's sooooo amazing! And not to mention the staff there is so sweet and helpful! William Gorman left my nose looking flawless, the nose I always dreamed of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2016

At 54 years old I decided to finally do something about the  end of my nose. I had kind of a bulb thing going on. While I could certainly live with it, if the price was right and the procedure wasn't too inconvenient I considered having it done.  I set up an appointment for Thursday and talked with Dr. Gorman after meeting his very friendly staff. He told me it would be a rhinoplasty tip procedure and downtime would be very minimal. He was very easy to talk to and listened to my concerns, answered all my questions to my satisfaction and since I knew someone who had gotten work done by him I felt confident in his skills. We set up the procedure for the following Tuesday and after filling out some paperwork, I showed up on Tuesday morning and was back home early that afternoon. I am eight days into the procedure so there is still swelling but I have to say the results are very pleasing, even with the improvement to follow over the next 3-6 months I'm very happy at this point. There was very little pain, very little swelling and by day 3 I felt ready to resume my normal routine. I'm hesitant to talk about pricing because generally you get what you pay for and finding a surgeon who does the cheapest job isn't always the best way to go in fact it's rarely the best way to go. So I did not select Dr. Gorman based on price,  but the cost was extremely reasonable and I thought it was a bargain. So for office staff, bedside manner, skill and the convenience of having the surgery room right next-door to the office I give five stars. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.