4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Austin, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. William H. Gorman Breast Procedures

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2019

Ladies, if you are looking for a great surgeon and care, get your consult today! Dr. Gorman is excellent and my results are FANTASTIC! He has a wonderful bedside manner, listens to you to achieve your goals and his staff is excellent about getting answers. May 2014 - Breast Augmentation July 2018 - Tummy Tuck, Muscle repair and lipo Feb 2019 - additional lipo & mons lift May I recommend that you invest in the recovery center as an option.  This alleviated a TON of my stress the first few days after my July Tummy Tuck.  Worth the investment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Gorman has been taking care of my family for years and years. I had a breast augmentation 3 years ago and could not have been happier with my results. This being my first time having surgery I was so grateful for how thorough and great dr Gorman was at breaking down the procedure and what recovery would look like. After having a baby I am looking to have another procedure and wouldn't trust anyone else but him. If you're in the Austin area -- go see the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing! They are genuinely nice people and go above and beyond to answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable with getting your surgery. I have never been at a doctor's office that is so warm and inviting. I am so glad I found Dr. Gorman and highly recommend him. I would also like to recommend Lauren for your Botox needs. She is absolutely amazing and so sweet and gentle. I love her so much! Thank you Dr. Gorman and staff! Y'all are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I am 4 weeks Post op Tummy Tuck/Lipo and breast Lift and everyday I am loving my results more and more. Dr. Gorman and his staff are super nice and caring. Scheduling an appointment is never an issue . I never have to wait no more than a few minutes in the waiting room or exam room. From Day 1, Dr. Gorman made me feel comfortable and at ease the day of surgery. He made sure to educate me on what I was wanting to get done and not once did he push me to getting anything else. Margaret is wonderful! She made sure I was taken care of the entire time. I would highly recommend Dr. Gorman to anyone who asks. Thank You Dr. Gorman and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

I have had 2 breast augmentation by DR Gorman and have always been very happy. Two of my daughters and a granddaughter used him too and was very happy! Have never had any problems. He is one of the Best plastic surgeon in Austin! Great bedside manner!I have decided to have implants removed and have a left. Would not go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I have had 2 breast augmentation by DR Gorman and have always been very happy. Two of my daughters and a granddaughter used him too and was very happy! Have never had any problems. He is one of the Best plastic surgeon in Austin! Great bedside manner!I have decided to have implants removed and have a left. Would not go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2017

Breast Lift - AMAZING!! - Dr. Gorman and his staff are amazing! Going in for my consultation, I was so nervous. Walking out from it, I was so ready for surgery and all my nerves were gone. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and he makes sure to answer all of your questions. His office manager, Margaret was also amazing. She talked to me before and after surgery to make sure I was feeling comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2017

I have had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Gorman, Margaret and the rest of the staff. In March I had a tummy tuck with additional lipo and a breast augmentation. Margaret supported, assisted, and always had the time for my questions!! The stay at the recovery center was great! Margaret and Megan, as well as Dr. Gorman, always made me feel comfortable whether is was measuring, taking pictures or 'drawing' on my body. Dr. Gorman did a most fantastic job with my breasts. People cannot believe how natural they look. So happy that they are both even in size..and larger.. Looking forward to some more lipo!! Hope Santa is good to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I have had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Gorman, Margaret and the rest of the staff. In March I had a tummy tuck with additional lipo and a breast augmentation. Margaret supported, assisted, and always had the time for my questions!! The stay at the recovery center was great! Margaret and Megan, as well as Dr. Gorman, always made me feel comfortable whether is was measuring, taking pictures or 'drawing' on my body. Dr. Gorman did a most fantastic job with my breasts. People cannot believe how natural they look. So happy that they are both even in size..and larger.. Looking forward to some more lipo!! Hope Santa is good to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr. Gorman probably wont remember me but back in 1992 was the first time I met him and was referred to him by another Dr. I was so scared and nervous, I was going him for a breast reduction. Its quite unnerving having a man you have never met hold your breasts in his hands and then later draw on them. It was also quite different when he asked me to pick out my breast size...who knew you could do that. well Dr. Gorman made me feel so comfortable and so did his staff. I dont know if I ever truly thanked him for the superb job he did on my 38 C breasts, but I am truly thankful. The surgery went well and when I woke up the first thing I did was lift the covers to see my new breasts. I hope you get to read this Dr. Gorman. Thank you so much, Dorthy Heilman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr. Gorman probably wont remember me but back in 1992 was the first time I met him and was referred to him by another Dr. I was so scared and nervous, I was going him for a breast reduction. Its quite unnerving having a man you have never met hold your breasts in his hands and then later draw on them. It was also quite different when he asked me to pick out my breast size...who knew you could do that. well Dr. Gorman made me feel so comfortable and so did his staff. I dont know if I ever truly thanked him for the superb job he did on my 38 C breasts, but I am truly thankful. The surgery went well and when I woke up the first thing I did was lift the covers to see my new breasts. I hope you get to read this Dr. Gorman. Thank you so much, Dorthy Heilman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

This is long but honest and personal. My name is Missy and I live in Round Rock Texas. I wasn't planning on writing a review but Dr. Gorman was the only surgeon I went to who wasn't personally recommended. I just googled him actually. I wanted to have extra skin and hanging stomach from wight loss removed and get a much needed breast lift and augmentation. I was excited about the consult and super nervous at the same time. My case wasn't easy but the results were amazing!!I could not have picked a better plastic surgeon than Dr.Gorman. From the very beginning, I have been well cared for by Dr.Gorman and his staff. I felt the trust from the start and I relinquished the power and totally trusted him. I decided that day that he was "IT".In the initial consult I got that he knew what he was doing and that allowed me to trust him and I was very confident in his abilities to provide me with what I wanted. And not to take away from the staff, from beginning to end they were all amazing. All positives, welcoming, efficient, attentive, so caring. The staff has genuine concern for me and my feelings/situation/recovery, it wasn't fake or forced. I like everything. I like my doctor. I liked my nurse and anesthesiologist, I liked the surgery center, I liked the after care stay place, I like the girls at the front desk, I like it all. Let me tell you, everyone here is phenomenal and the aftercare was just as exceptional. I have nothing negative to say, even with my appointments, I was in and out. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Gorman, his office and his staff. I know that this is their business and what they do but they made me feel like I wasn't just business to them. Y'all are the best! The office is just that great. My skin care girls Lauren and Helen are the best, so if you need any skin care treatments or injection enhancements, ..See them, they are amazing!!! I am never trading them for anyone else. I might be in love with everyone there More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14133287
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2017

From the doctors to the nurses and staff at APSI, they are absolutely the best. I first went to Dr. Wilder in 1992 for breast implant removal and lift. Later, Dr. Wilder did upper blepharoplasty on me. (Dr. Clement did my lower eye surgery in about 1989.) I am still very, very pleased with the results of their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2016

I can't tell you enough of how please I am with my breast augmentation. Dr. Gorman and his staff, Erin and Margaret, gave me the best experience and completely understood my wanted look for my augmentation. Dr. Gorman was very professional and incredibly knowledgable. Erin and Margaret had completely understood the look I wanted achieve with many back and fourth pictures I sent to them. My breasts look amazing and it's 2 1/2 weeks post op. I'll never go to anyone else again when it comes to plastic surgery. Thank you three very very much. The whole staff actually!! What a life changing experience. I'm so happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr. Gorman is so knowledgeable and informative. The results from my augmentation are amazing and natural. I recommend him to all of my friends, and was actually recommended to me from my client. He's the best in Central Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

I have had 2 breast augmentation by DR Gorman and have always been very happy. He is one of the nicest man ever. I'm about to go in for another procedure and have no doubt I will be extremely happy. See you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2016

I had breast augmentation about 3 yrs ago with Dr Gorman and I am still happy with my results. As a nurse I tend to look for different things when choosing a doctor and he hit the nail on the head. Since having my procedure I have referred 3 other people to him, of which 2 had their procedures done with him (the third decided to just not have surgery). He is very personable and his office staff is wonderful. As a nurse and client I recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12653786
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

I have had 2 breast augmentation by DR Gorman and have always been very happy. He is one of the nicest man ever. I'm about to go in for another procedure and have no doubt I will be extremely happy. See you soon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.