4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Austin, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Fred Wilder Breast Augmentation* Procedures

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

Extraordinary service! From the moment I called and had the pleasure of speaking with Trisha who has walked me through my breast augmentation journey from start to finish, I knew I was in great hands! Mitzi who went over the financial aspect made me feel extremely comfortable and not pressured at all. I switched my scheduling on her not once, not twice but three times and she was so sweet about all of it! Showing up on surgery day, my nerves were SHOT! The nursing team and anesthesiologist was an absolute dream! They were soooo sweet and calmed me instantly. Dr Fred Wilder did a PHENOMINAL job and I’m extremely happy with my results. He sure is a lucky doctor to have such an awesome team to work alongside him! It wouldn’t be the same without each and every single one of them! I will be sending all of my girlfriends their way FOR SURE! Thank you all for such a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Wilder for elective plastic surgery since 1988. I'll admit I'm a little vain! I went to him for breast augmentation & a tummy tuck.. 29 yrs later, I'm still thrilled with the results of those operations. I had liposuction of my thighs about 10 years ago, & have been very happy. Recently I asked him about a face lift and he suggested I wait a few years. I go to the skin care clinic in his office and Patty has been great to suggest less invasive things. Highly recommend this doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2016

I've Worked Hard for This! 5'4" 135lbs 48 Years Old Lift and Enhancement - Austin, TX - Dr. Wilder has performed various procedures on multiple friends and acquaintances. Everyone has been highly complimentary of his expertise. He has over 20 years experience and has built a strong practice in Austin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2016

Had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr. Fred Wilder and his team:) had a breast augmentation and couldn't be happier!!! Everything turned out the perfect size I was looking for. I felt very well taken care of... from initial consult until now at 3 months post op. Clean and professional office and surgery center . Pain was well managed and instructions clear. I would recommend him to friends and would return if I ever need anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation done at the age of 56 a week ago today . I can't even tell you how happy I am with the surgery. My breast came out perfect . Dr Wilder is awesome and his right arm girl Tricia, she is amazing as well. I highly recommend Dr Wilder for any breast surgeries. Dr Wilder and Tricia took the time to talk to me about what size I wanted, even I wasn't sure at the time. But they nailed it perfectly. I'm just so pleased of the out come . Bring on next summer. Love you guys . Thank you so much again for giving me the body I've always wanted for years . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13304316
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation done at the age of 56 a week ago today . I can't even tell you how happy I am with the surgery. My breast came out perfect . Dr Wilder is awesome and his right arm girl Tricia, she is amazing as well. I highly recommend Dr Wilder for any breast surgeries. Dr Wilder and Tricia took the time to talk to me about what size I wanted, even I wasn't sure at the time. But they nailed it perfectly. I'm just so pleased of the out come . Bring on next summer. Love you guys . Thank you so much again for giving me the body I've always wanted for years . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.