4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Austin, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Fred Wilder Breast Procedures

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

100% recommend Dr. Wilder and his team at AustinPSI! I recently had a bilateral breast reduction performed by Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute & Skin Care Clinic. I had been struggling for years with the size of my breasts not being proportional to my body. This was my first ever experience with plastic surgery and I would do it all over again! I had the BEST experience. Dr. Wilder and his team are professional, patient, kind, organized, and knowledgeable. Prior to the procedure, Dr. Wilder answered all my questions thoroughly and really took the time to listen to my story. I couldn't be happier with the results! Dr. Wilder incorporated what I wanted and at the same time did what would fit my body best. I am so grateful to Dr. Wilder and his team! This whole experience and the procedure has been incredible and life-changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

Extraordinary service! From the moment I called and had the pleasure of speaking with Trisha who has walked me through my breast augmentation journey from start to finish, I knew I was in great hands! Mitzi who went over the financial aspect made me feel extremely comfortable and not pressured at all. I switched my scheduling on her not once, not twice but three times and she was so sweet about all of it! Showing up on surgery day, my nerves were SHOT! The nursing team and anesthesiologist was an absolute dream! They were soooo sweet and calmed me instantly. Dr Fred Wilder did a PHENOMINAL job and I’m extremely happy with my results. He sure is a lucky doctor to have such an awesome team to work alongside him! It wouldn’t be the same without each and every single one of them! I will be sending all of my girlfriends their way FOR SURE! Thank you all for such a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Wilder for elective plastic surgery since 1988. I'll admit I'm a little vain! I went to him for breast augmentation & a tummy tuck.. 29 yrs later, I'm still thrilled with the results of those operations. I had liposuction of my thighs about 10 years ago, & have been very happy. Recently I asked him about a face lift and he suggested I wait a few years. I go to the skin care clinic in his office and Patty has been great to suggest less invasive things. Highly recommend this doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2017

Dr. Wilder is awesome. He fixed my capsular contracture in left breast from a previous Dr. and his whole team is a solid and upbeat unit. I really appreciated his bedside manner. After a lot of consultations you realize there are a lot of doctors who A. Tell you what you want to hear and promise you the moon B. Automatically tell you the most expensive option is the best idea or C. Tell you you would look TERRIBLE a certain size (yes this happened with a Dr. T. here in Austin.) Anyways, I felt Dr. Wilder was very transparent and realistic with me and my expectations and gave his honest opinion. He definitely took the time to answer my million questions he probably gets daily like it was his first time hearing it. If you're searching, at least do yourself a favor and consult with him. His Nurse Tricia is also a sweetheart and super attentive and it was the best anesthesia experience I've ever had. Mitzi, who helped me with scheduling and paperwork is also sweet as pie. Thanks Dr. Wilder! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

From the doctors to the nurses and staff at APSI, they are absolutely the best. I first went to Dr. Wilder in 1992 for breast implant removal and lift. Later, Dr. Wilder did upper blepharoplasty on me. (Dr. Clement did my lower eye surgery in about 1989.) I am still very, very pleased with the results of their work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14133287
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2017

From the doctors to the nurses and staff at APSI, they are absolutely the best. I first went to Dr. Wilder in 1992 for breast implant removal and lift. Later, Dr. Wilder did upper blepharoplasty on me. (Dr. Clement did my lower eye surgery in about 1989.) I am still very, very pleased with the results of their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2016

I've Worked Hard for This! 5'4" 135lbs 48 Years Old Lift and Enhancement - Austin, TX - Dr. Wilder has performed various procedures on multiple friends and acquaintances. Everyone has been highly complimentary of his expertise. He has over 20 years experience and has built a strong practice in Austin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2016

Had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr. Fred Wilder and his team:) had a breast augmentation and couldn't be happier!!! Everything turned out the perfect size I was looking for. I felt very well taken care of... from initial consult until now at 3 months post op. Clean and professional office and surgery center . Pain was well managed and instructions clear. I would recommend him to friends and would return if I ever need anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation done at the age of 56 a week ago today . I can't even tell you how happy I am with the surgery. My breast came out perfect . Dr Wilder is awesome and his right arm girl Tricia, she is amazing as well. I highly recommend Dr Wilder for any breast surgeries. Dr Wilder and Tricia took the time to talk to me about what size I wanted, even I wasn't sure at the time. But they nailed it perfectly. I'm just so pleased of the out come . Bring on next summer. Love you guys . Thank you so much again for giving me the body I've always wanted for years . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13304316
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation done at the age of 56 a week ago today . I can't even tell you how happy I am with the surgery. My breast came out perfect . Dr Wilder is awesome and his right arm girl Tricia, she is amazing as well. I highly recommend Dr Wilder for any breast surgeries. Dr Wilder and Tricia took the time to talk to me about what size I wanted, even I wasn't sure at the time. But they nailed it perfectly. I'm just so pleased of the out come . Bring on next summer. Love you guys . Thank you so much again for giving me the body I've always wanted for years . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2016

Dr. Wilder did my surgery in 2000....breast reduction ...I am still thrilled with the results. Phenomenal physician!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2017

I cannot say enough about my amazing experience with Dr. Wilder and his staff. I had a breast reduction and lift last December and the results were beyond what I could have hoped for. I feel physically and psychologically like a new person. I can now wear sun dresses, tank tops, and strapless dresses. I can get into a bathing suit without feeling self conscious or embarrassed. Dr. Wilder is a wonderful surgeon and my recovery was fast with minimal scarring. His assistant Trish is great and walked me through the whole process. I would recommend Austin Plastic Surgery Institute to any considering a cosmetic procedure. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.