4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Austin Plastic Surgery Institute

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

This guy is a great surgeon. He did a wonderful job. I have a new lease on life because of the good work he did. If you are hesitant, don’t be. I wish I had this work done a decade ago. His staff are also amazing, which is really important! They are the people you will have the most contact with who are able to answer all your questions and concerns. They kept me calm and well informed, they are good listeners and quick to answer any and all questions. I would recommend this doctor 100% from start of process to the conclusion of the healing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Went in for a facial and it was amazing! I was so relaxed and didn’t want it to end! Already scheduled my next appointment for November! And let’s talk about their products, I have the Revision Skincare Intellishade. It honestly makes my makeup look so flawless and not to mention it’s a 5 in 1 anti-aging tinted moisturizer with 100 % mineral sunscreen. So happy I found them, I’m a client for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

Helen Coquin has treated me with HALO two (2) times now and the results are amazing! I just wish I would've discovered this treatment sooner. Do yourself a HUGE favor and schedule your free consult with Austin PSI today. You WON'T regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2018

Best experience. Dr Wilder is great, Mitzi is amazing and soo Sweet and Trisha is so wonderful. The whole experience from calling and setting up appointments to consult to surgery to post was all so comforting. Highly recommend Dr Wilder More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I am 4 weeks Post op Tummy Tuck/Lipo and breast Lift and everyday I am loving my results more and more. Dr. Gorman and his staff are super nice and caring. Scheduling an appointment is never an issue . I never have to wait no more than a few minutes in the waiting room or exam room. From Day 1, Dr. Gorman made me feel comfortable and at ease the day of surgery. He made sure to educate me on what I was wanting to get done and not once did he push me to getting anything else. Margaret is wonderful! She made sure I was taken care of the entire time. I would highly recommend Dr. Gorman to anyone who asks. Thank You Dr. Gorman and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I am 16 days Post op Tummy Tuck/Lipo and breast Lift and everyday I am loving my results more and more. Dr. Gorman and his staff are super nice and caring. Scheduling an appointment is never an issue . I never have to wait no more than a few minutes in the waiting room or exam room. From Day 1, Dr. Gorman made me feel comfortable and at ease the day of surgery. He made sure to educate me on what I was wanting to get done and not once did he push me to getting anything else. Margaret is wonderful! She made sure I was taken care of the entire time. I would highly recommend Dr. Gorman to anyone who asks. Thank You Dr. Gorman and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr. Haydon performed my breast augmentation, and a breast lift. I can’t be more satisfied with the outcome ; he oriented me about my ideal size according to my body type, and also explained step by step how the procedure was going to be. He takes his time with you , and answer all your questions. He’s a very kind and humble person, and those a great qualities when you’re planning to get a plastic surgery. The staff is great; very professional people. Overall, I’m completely satisfied with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Dr. Gorman and his staff are wonderful. I was very anxious before my first appointment. I had implants in 1982 and really had no problems with them until some pain in 2017. I was nervous that they would be shocked that I had not had them replaced in all those years but instead from the moment I walked in the office I was put at ease....everyone made me feel that it was no big deal and they would take care of me. And that’s exactly what they did. I’ve waited 3 months to write this review I wanted to see if ‘the honeymoon’ was over....quite the contrary I am happier than ever. My surgery was beyond my expectations. I feel like one of the family....Dr. Gorman, Margaret, Megan, Lauren, and Helen have all been wonderful taking care of all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr. Gorman and his staff are wonderful. I was very anxious before my first appointment. I had implants in 1982 and really had no problems with them until some pain in 2017. I was nervous that they would be shocked that I had not had them replaced in all those years but instead from the moment I walked in the office I was put at ease....everyone made me feel that it was no big deal and they would take care of me. And that’s exactly what they did. I’ve waited 3 months to write this review I wanted to see if ‘the honeymoon’ was over....quite the contrary I am happier than ever. My surgery was beyond my expectations. I feel like one of the family....Dr. Gorman, Margaret, Megan, Lauren, and Helen have all been wonderful taking care of all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

Dr Scott Haydon did a breast augmentation and tummy tuck. Wonderful job and he was very patient with me. His nurse Wanda was wonderful also. I definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

I am very happy with the results from my surgery with Dr.Wilder and would highly recommend him. He listened to my concerns and was very professional as well as all the staff at ASPI. Trisha was also fabulous at putting me at ease and addressing any questions or concerns I had both pre & post-op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I have had 2 breast augmentation by DR Gorman and have always been very happy. Two of my daughters and a granddaughter used him too and was very happy! Have never had any problems. He is one of the Best plastic surgeon in Austin! Great bedside manner!I have decided to have implants removed and have a left. Would not go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Dr. Haydon, Wanda, and everyone at APSI as well as Westlake Surgery Center have been exceptional. I am recovering from a few procedures and Dr Haydon has made me feel at ease the entire time. He and his staff take the time to listen and discuss any and everything about your procedure before and after. I felt very taken care of from start to finish. I would recommend 100 times over. Exceeded expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Gorman since 2009 and have no regrets. He takes time with me answering any questions or concerns, nice, friendly and attentive. The staff in the office are awesome and always greet you with a warm smile which helps to make the whole Office visit a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Gorman and his staff to anyone. Wish I could give 6 stars ?? - Debbie W. - Austin, Texas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Love the professionalism of everyone in the office. Very knowledgable, kind and caring. I highly recommend using ASPI for all your skincare needs from Halo fractional laser to IPL's, injectables or just a quick hydrfacial. All my needs were met in one place. The staff goes above and beyond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had a breast lift and augmentation performed by Dr. Haydon. I felt very confident in his skill and comfortable with him during visits. He was very attentive when discussing my goals and provided realistic feedback. The computer generated picture he created for me is very close to where I ended up, I’d say I’m even more satisfied. His nurse and the rest of the staff are lovely and always answered my questions in a very timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Gorman since 2009 and have no regrets. He takes time with me answering any questions or concerns, nice, friendly and attentive. The staff in the office are awesome and always greet you with a warm smile which helps to make the whole Office visit a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Gorman and his staff to anyone. Wish I could give 6 stars ?? - Debbie W. - Austin, Texas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Fred Wilder is hands down one of the best plastic surgeons around. I am not one to regularly write reviews online, however my experience with Dr. Wilder and his team -- from beginning to end -- was beyond professional and enjoyable that I had to share. I broke my nose about 4 years ago and was never satisfied with how it healed. I was looking to get a rhinoplasty to fix the imperfections while keeping my nose looking as natural as possible. After the first consultation with Dr. Wilder I was confident in his abilities to do just that and I booked my surgery immediately! Both him and his staff are extremely thorough; they ensure that you have every question answered (even the ones you didn't know to ask), understand every step of the process from pre-op to a year post-op, and that you are comfortable and excited about investing in yourself. On top of that, they are all so kind -- I honestly felt happier every time I left an appointment. The facilities from his office to his surgical center (attached to his office) are inviting, comfortable, clean and truly make you feel that you are in a safe place. Although I knew I made the right decision choosing Dr. Wilder, my feelings were validated when 2 weeks post-surgery NO ONE could tell that I got anything done! When I would tell people about the surgery they were shocked by how natural it looked (I still look like me - just better!!) and how minimal swelling was. As time went on, the swelling continued to decrease and I've only become more pleased with my results...it just keeps getting better and better with time! If I ever decide to pursue other types of plastic surgery, I'm not going anywhere else but to Dr. Wilder. Even my grandma, who lives in NYC, (she helped me with my recovery) after her brief interaction and experience with Dr. Wilder, scheduled an appointment for a face lift! I truly recommend him and his team without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

I went to Dr Gorman for a rhinoplasty and I am extremely happy with my results. I had a bump on the nasal and wanted it gone! I was extremely nervous about going through with it, but Dr Gorman and Margret were wonderful! Margret gave me her number and answered all my questions..even over the weekend. What kind of staff goes above and beyond like that? Dr Gorman was extremely confident and saw my vision and just made me feel comfortable. Surgery center nurses were on point. I work in the medical field too and was just happy with everyone and the whole process. Highly recommended Dr Gorman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I am so incredibly happy with my entire experience with Dr. Wilder and his team. From the consultation to the post appointments everyone was wonderful. I am most pleased with the results! Dr. Wilder is an artist and he completely understood what I wanted. I could not be more happy with choosing Dr. Wilder and his amazing team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Gorman & Margaret are the best team ever. The process of getting a rhinoplasty was very easy & smooth. These two are the sweetest and I'm glad I chose them. For the first time in 20 years, I actually feel confident with myself. Thank you both so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

I went to Dr Gorman for a rhinoplasty and I am extremely happy with my results. I had a bump on the nasal and wanted it gone! I was extremely nervous about going through with it, but Dr Gorman and Margret were wonderful! Margret gave me her number and answered all my questions..even over the weekend. What kind of staff goes above and beyond like that? Dr Gorman was extremely confident and saw my vision and just made me feel comfortable. Surgery center nurses were on point. I work in the medical field too and was just happy with everyone and the whole process. Highly recommended Dr Gorman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

I needed symmetry in my lips and a little fullness on the top. Lauren really listened to my "overdone" lip fears and gave me the exact results I wanted! I HATE needles but her technique and even relaxing voice made it painless. I also had the Halo laser procedure with Helen and OMG! I am now a huge believer of laser treatments. I have been in the sun all my life with tennis and growing up near a lake. I am allergic to many of the anti aging lotions and creams so, I just gave into the fact my skin would never look the way it did when I was in my 20s. Now my skin is restored and looks better than ever!! It was totally worth the recovery time and money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

I needed symmetry in my lips and a little fullness on the top. Lauren really listened to my "overdone" lip fears and gave me the exact results I wanted! I HATE needles but her technique and even relaxing voice made it painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Lauren Riley is so professional and knowledgeable of every treatment offered at APSI. I would highly recommend her for your next treatment, she certainly knows what she's doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I had a rhinoseptoplasty due to a deviated septum. I was extremely happy with the results, the timing of the surgery, and the recovery. Dr. Hayden's attention as a doctor is phenomenal and he is a good person. His staff is very knowledgeable, quick to respond with any inquiries, and they have payment plan options with Care Credit. I bought Arnica tablets from his office so my swelling went down very quickly post-surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

I had my first lip injections with Lauren Riley. It has been over a month now and I am still so happy with the results! She is very thorough, professional and has great bedside manner. The injections were painless with her great technique. I would highly recommend and am already planning on going back for more procedures!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

Dr. Wilder and his staff were amazing! I was extremely nervous about getting breast augmentation and was afraid I would end up bigger than I wanted. Dr. Wilder listened to what I wanted and did exactly what I asked for. I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

Had a WONDERFUL experience with Dr Wilder and his team:) I had a breast aug and couldn't be happier! He somehow read my mind and got me the perfect size and shape! I felt well taken care of and informed. All instructions and expectations were clearly outlined. The surgery center was clean and pristine! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I have had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Gorman, Margaret and the rest of the staff. In March I had a tummy tuck with additional lipo and a breast augmentation. Margaret supported, assisted, and always had the time for my questions!! The stay at the recovery center was great! Margaret and Megan, as well as Dr. Gorman, always made me feel comfortable whether is was measuring, taking pictures or 'drawing' on my body. Dr. Gorman did a most fantastic job with my breasts. People cannot believe how natural they look. So happy that they are both even in size..and larger.. Looking forward to some more lipo!! Hope Santa is good to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Wilder and his staff are the best. I was very nervous going into surgery. Dr Wilder and his staff helped me through it with patience, professionalism and a good deal of empathy. I couldn't be more pleased with the results of my surgery or my choice of a surgeon. Highest marks to Dr. Wilder and his wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

APSI is hands down the best place in Austin to have cosmetic procedures done. The office staff is friendly and inviting and the facility is gorgeous. I had the HALO procedure done by Helen and she was absolutely amazing. She made sure I was comfortable and cared for during the entire procedure. Not to mention, my results were fantastic. I could not believe how much the appearance of my skin improved. Speaking of amazing staff, Lauren Riley, PA, is the best injector in the Austin area. She has many years of experience and is extremely smart and knowledgeable. I’ve had several injections done by her and she made me feel relaxed, safe, and comfortable. She left no bruising at all and even contacted me after the procedure to check up on me. I have always hated the area under my eyes and during our consultation she suggested filler in the tear troughs and along the orbital rim. I am blown away at the results! I feel so much more confident in pictures now, all because of Lauren’s amazing work. I would highly recommend APSI for any procedure. I wouldn’t trust my face with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

I had my first hydrafacial and it was electric. Got a nice massage from Helen (who was a very kind/nice lady) as the process was coming to close, which was an unexpected addition but very much appreciated. The office was super clean. Also, my face was glowing when I got done. I would recommend this to any guy out there and would suggest anyone give APSI a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I highly recommend this place to everyone. Great staff and work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

APSI is a wonderful place to go for all of your "make me beautiful" needs!As a makeup artist who has spent 27 years in the "beauty biz", I highly recommend Lauren Riley. Lauren is a wonderful PA to work with. As an injector she is someone who truly cares about her clients and her work! She does everything to make you feel comfortable, informed, not rushed and most of all happy with your skincare results. I love her and you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Thank you so much to the whole team at APSI. I received a wonderful consultation where the recommended the best thing for my body and did not try to oversell me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Received a wonderful consultation from Dr. Haydon. The entire staff is incredibly professional and I cannot wait my procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I see Patty Belisle, RN for my facial services. She made me feel very comfortable from the very beginning. I had questions about the different fillers and what they are made of. She never pushed me to do what I wasn't comfortable with and explained everything very throughly. There is a difference when a registered nurse with experience provides services as opposed to a technician. I wouldn't trust my face with anyone but Patty. Originally Dr. Wilder did an evaluation and teferrred me to Patty. I appreciated the honesty in giving me options and not only suggesting surgery. I feel lucky I found APSI 4 years ago. Definitely recommend these folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I had breast reduction surgery 6 weeks ago, from DDD to C performed by Dr. M. Scott Haydon. I am very pleased beyond words by the results. Dr. Haydon, MD is a highly skilled plastic surgeon. My breasts are evenly shaped, the nipples are appropriately placed and the incisions are healing nicely. The pain in my neck and back have subsided and I'm feeling lighter, happier and have an overall feeling of well-being. The entire experience from the initial consultation to my 6 week post-operative visit has been pleasant. Dr. Haydon's nurse Wanda is really awesome! She is caring and very informative about the procedure and post-operative care. The office staff have always been pleasant and take the time to answer my questions and remember my name. I would highly recommend this practice for any of your plastic surgery or other cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

A few months ago I got rhinoplasty done with William Gorman and I absolutely love it! He's sooooo amazing! And not to mention the staff there is so sweet and helpful! William Gorman left my nose looking flawless, the nose I always dreamed of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

This is long but honest and personal. My name is Missy and I live in Round Rock Texas. I wasn't planning on writing a review but Dr. Gorman was the only surgeon I went to who wasn't personally recommended. I just googled him actually. I wanted to have extra skin and hanging stomach from wight loss removed and get a much needed breast lift and augmentation. I was excited about the consult and super nervous at the same time. My case wasn't easy but the results were amazing!!I could not have picked a better plastic surgeon than Dr.Gorman. From the very beginning, I have been well cared for by Dr.Gorman and his staff. I felt the trust from the start and I relinquished the power and totally trusted him. I decided that day that he was "IT".In the initial consult I got that he knew what he was doing and that allowed me to trust him and I was very confident in his abilities to provide me with what I wanted. And not to take away from the staff, from beginning to end they were all amazing. All positives, welcoming, efficient, attentive, so caring. The staff has genuine concern for me and my feelings/situation/recovery, it wasn't fake or forced. I like everything. I like my doctor. I liked my nurse and anesthesiologist, I liked the surgery center, I liked the after care stay place, I like the girls at the front desk, I like it all. Let me tell you, everyone here is phenomenal and the aftercare was just as exceptional. I have nothing negative to say, even with my appointments, I was in and out. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Gorman, his office and his staff. I know that this is their business and what they do but they made me feel like I wasn't just business to them. Y'all are the best! The office is just that great. My skin care girls Lauren and Helen are the best, so if you need any skin care treatments or injection enhancements, ..See them, they are amazing!!! I am never trading them for anyone else. I might be in love with everyone there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Dr. William Gorman is phenomenal surgeon. He has always been honest and upfront with me about everything especially regarding the procedure that I was interested in including the negatives, but encouraging at the same time. Dr. Gorman's confidence gave me confidence so I moved forward with my surgery. My surgery went more than well. My recovery was such a smooth transition and that was because of Margaret, whom is the office manager and also nurse for Dr. Gorman. Margaret understood what I was feeling and experiencing, physically and emotionally. Overall, my experience with Dr. Gorman, Margaret, his staff and most importantly the procedure was perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Haydon does great work. Very happy with results still now 5 years out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr. Haydon removed a suspect mole for me and NO ONE is now able to tell where it was. The only person who could see it was another plastic surgeon who said the incision was perfect! Going back to him again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and I really valued her opinion. I found her to be so helpful. She is just a great person. I am extremely happy with my decision to get lip implants with Dr. Gorman. He did a wonderful job and I am completely happy with my results. After my surgery, I went back and got Dysport with the P.A., Lauren. I am new to the Austin area, but I have been getting Dysport for 6 years now and was a little hesitant to try someone new, but Lauren is also amazing. She was thorough and asked me exactly what I wanted. The results are perfect. I couldn't be happier. She is so sweet, caring and gentle. I love her so much.I am so glad with my decision to use this office. Everyone at Dr Gorman's office is so nice. I in no way felt they were just about getting my money. They genuinely just seemed like they wanted me to be happy. Thank you so much Dr Gorman and staff! I have had the best and most positive experience with y'all and I am so glad I found y'all! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14264035
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2017

Dr. Haydon does great work. Very happy with results still now 5 years out. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256650
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and I really valued her opinion. I found her to be so helpful. She is just a great person. I am extremely happy with my decision to get lip implants with Dr. Gorman. He did a wonderful job and I am completely happy with my results. After my surgery, I went back and got Dysport with the P.A., Lauren. I am new to the Austin area, but I have been getting Dysport for 6 years now and was a little hesitant to try someone new, but Lauren is also amazing. She was thorough and asked me exactly what I wanted. The results are perfect. I couldn't be happier. She is so sweet, caring and gentle. I love her so much. I am so glad with my decision to use this office. Everyone at Dr Gorman's office is so nice. I in no way felt they were just about getting my money. They genuinely just seemed like they wanted me to be happy. Thank you so much Dr Gorman and staff! I have had the best and most positive experience with y'all and I am so glad I found y'all! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14236753
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2017

Dr. Haydon removed a suspect mole for me and NO ONE is now able to tell where it was. The only person who could see it was another plastic surgeon who said the incision was perfect! Going back to him again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

From the doctors to the nurses and staff at APSI, they are absolutely the best. I first went to Dr. Wilder in 1992 for breast implant removal and lift. Later, Dr. Wilder did upper blepharoplasty on me. (Dr. Clement did my lower eye surgery in about 1989.) I am still very, very pleased with the results of their work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14133287
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2017

From the doctors to the nurses and staff at APSI, they are absolutely the best. I first went to Dr. Wilder in 1992 for breast implant removal and lift. Later, Dr. Wilder did upper blepharoplasty on me. (Dr. Clement did my lower eye surgery in about 1989.) I am still very, very pleased with the results of their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation done at the age of 56 a week ago today . I can't even tell you how happy I am with the surgery. My breast came out perfect . Dr Wilder is awesome and his right arm girl Tricia, she is amazing as well. I highly recommend Dr Wilder for any breast surgeries. Dr Wilder and Tricia took the time to talk to me about what size I wanted, even I wasn't sure at the time. But they nailed it perfectly. I'm just so pleased of the out come . Bring on next summer. Love you guys . Thank you so much again for giving me the body I've always wanted for years . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13304316
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation done at the age of 56 a week ago today . I can't even tell you how happy I am with the surgery. My breast came out perfect . Dr Wilder is awesome and his right arm girl Tricia, she is amazing as well. I highly recommend Dr Wilder for any breast surgeries. Dr Wilder and Tricia took the time to talk to me about what size I wanted, even I wasn't sure at the time. But they nailed it perfectly. I'm just so pleased of the out come . Bring on next summer. Love you guys . Thank you so much again for giving me the body I've always wanted for years . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

I have had 2 breast augmentation by DR Gorman and have always been very happy. He is one of the nicest man ever. I'm about to go in for another procedure and have no doubt I will be extremely happy. See you soon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12653786
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

I have had 2 breast augmentation by DR Gorman and have always been very happy. He is one of the nicest man ever. I'm about to go in for another procedure and have no doubt I will be extremely happy. See you soon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11264804
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2016

Dr. Wilder did my surgery in 2000....breast reduction ...I am still thrilled with the results. Phenomenal physician!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2016

Dr. Wilder did my surgery in 2000....breast reduction ...I am still thrilled with the results. Phenomenal physician!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2016

Dr. Gorman is knowledgeable, understanding, talented, and experienced. After 4 births it was time for me to get my body back. I went to 3 different physicians before talking to Dr. G and in the end he was a perfect fit. He has been doing all types of procedures for a very long time and you can tell he is a humble and generous man who has seen it all. I went forward with my tummy tuck surgery and my husband and I could not be happier. His staff is amazing and Margaret who is his nurse/patient coordinator, will be like a big sister for you throughout the whole process. Two thumbs up! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10475918
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2016

Dr. Gorman is knowledgeable, understanding, talented, and experienced. After 4 births it was time for me to get my body back. I went to 3 different physicians before talking to Dr. G and in the end he was a perfect fit. He has been doing all types of procedures for a very long time and you can tell he is a humble and generous man who has seen it all. I went forward with my tummy tuck surgery and my husband and I could not be happier. His staff is amazing and Margaret who is his nurse/patient coordinator, will be like a big sister for you throughout the whole process. Two thumbs up! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10475919
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2014

Dr. William Gorman is phenomenal surgeon. He has always been honest and upfront with me about everything especially regarding the procedure that I was interested in including the negatives, but encouraging at the same time. Dr. Gorman's confidence gave me confidence so I moved forward with my surgery. My surgery went more than well. My recovery was such a smooth transition and that was because of Margaret, whom is the office manager and also nurse for Dr. Gorman. Margaret understood what I was feeling and experiencing, physically and emotionally. Overall, my experience with Dr. Gorman, Margaret, his staff and most importantly the procedure was perfect. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.