4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Austin Plastic Surgery Institute

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2019

Both Dr. Gorman and his staff are extremely user friendly and competent. His preoperative preparation was simultaneously thorough and reassuring. His kindness, patience, and expertise inspire confidence. Dr. Gorman responds to his patients in a professional, but very caring manner listening to his patients' desires with an open mind. His OR staff gave the utmost in excellent care. Without reservation I would see Dr. Gorman again for any other cosmetic procedures, and I would without hesitation recommend him to family and friends. I couldn't be more pleased with my recent surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2019

Dr Wilder is a hidden gem in Austin. I have worked as a plastic surgery nurse for 25 years and have seen the good the bad and the ugly- Dr Wilder is unassuming, doesn’t need to pay for fake ads or bribe for reviews. His work speaks for itself. He is no nonsense, highly professional great surgeon. Nurses know the inside scoop. Dr Wilder did a fantastic job, very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Wilder for elective plastic surgery since 1988. I'll admit I'm a little vain! I went to him for breast augmentation & a tummy tuck.. 29 yrs later, I'm still thrilled with the results of those operations. I had liposuction of my thighs about 10 years ago, & have been very happy. Recently I asked him about a face lift and he suggested I wait a few years. I go to the skin care clinic in his office and Patty has been great to suggest less invasive things. Highly recommend this doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

I am extremely pleased with my experience with Dr. Gorman and his staff. During my consultation Dr. Gorman made sure I understood my procedure and answered all my questions. His experience and knowledge made me feel safe and ready. The info packet I was given served as a great reference before and after my surgery. I am six weeks post surgery and amazed by my results! I got exactly what I asked for, he's a genius!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2017

I saw Dr Gorman for a breast aug over a year ago. I could not be more pleased with how much time he spent with me answering all my questions, listening to my wants, and the end result was even better than I had imagined. I've referred several friends and will continue sending business his way. He's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 23, 2016

Breast Augmentation results more than I ever expected. Great surgeon, great office staff. Very positive experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.