4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lauren Riley Near Austin, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing! They are genuinely nice people and go above and beyond to answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable with getting your surgery. I have never been at a doctor's office that is so warm and inviting. I am so glad I found Dr. Gorman and highly recommend him. I would also like to recommend Lauren for your Botox needs. She is absolutely amazing and so sweet and gentle. I love her so much! Thank you Dr. Gorman and staff! Y'all are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Wilder's over 15 years and have trusted his expertise and precise skill and just as importantly his honesty.  As a maturing woman throughout our doctor patient relationship he has discouraged me from being too proactive with certain procedures and will offer me a less aggressive skincare approach versus surgery when needed.  In steps - Helen Coquin.  She is unbelievable!  I love that young woman.  She has helped me in so many areas.  So easy to talk to and she helps you understand exactly what to expect step by step.  From Hydro facials/dermaplanning to Halo laser and even Diva rejuvenation she is knowledagable and talented.  I trust her completely, and so happy with my results.  Dr. Wilder employs only the best staff in town!  Mitzi Lindsey as Dr Wilder's coordinator couldn't have been more accommodating in scheduling my surgery.  I've worked with her several times and she's helpful and a super smart lady.  Tricia Vargas, Dr. Wilder's medical assistant and I have remained friends as she has helped me transition before and after surgery.  She is caring and knowledgable.  So sweet. The front desk reception area could not be brighter and more helpful and welcoming than Michael Fortkort and Tonya Stahl all under the guidance of the beautiful Cristina Williams who at times models for some of ASPI's marketing brochures.  I applaud all of these people and can't say enought good things about them.  Oh and by the way my 80 yr old mother and my 28 year old daughter recently did injectables with Lauren Riley, PA who I met for the first time as I have yet to see her personally.  Both my mom and my daughter raved about her and couldn't get over what an artist she is at her practice.  I can attest by the look of their results.  Hat's off, thumbs up and 5 stars to ASPI, Dr. Wilder and his crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2018

I always get my lip injections with Lauren Riley.  She is a perfectionist and she always makes sure my lips look perfect before leaving.  I trust her experience completely and will always only trust her to take care of any of my cosmetic desires because I know she empathizes with how important it is to look and feel like your best self.  I have gone to her various times and always leave feeling happy.  I would recommend Lauren Riley to anyone debating whether or not to get a procedure.  She is the only one I trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

I had my first lip injections with Lauren Riley. It has been over a month now and I am still so happy with the results! She is very thorough, professional and has great bedside manner. The injections were painless with her great technique. I would highly recommend and am already planning on going back for more procedures!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Lauren Riley is so professional and knowledgeable of every treatment offered at APSI. I would highly recommend her for your next treatment, she certainly knows what she's doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

I had my first lip injections with Lauren Riley. It has been over a month now and I am still so happy with the results! She is very thorough, professional and has great bedside manner. The injections were painless with her great technique. I would highly recommend and am already planning on going back for more procedures!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2017

APSI is hands down the best place in Austin to have cosmetic procedures done. The office staff is friendly and inviting and the facility is gorgeous. I had the HALO procedure done by Helen and she was absolutely amazing. She made sure I was comfortable and cared for during the entire procedure. Not to mention, my results were fantastic. I could not believe how much the appearance of my skin improved. Speaking of amazing staff, Lauren Riley, PA, is the best injector in the A...ustin area. She has many years of experience and is extremely smart and knowledgeable. I’ve had several injections done by her and she made me feel relaxed, safe, and comfortable. She left no bruising at all and even contacted me after the procedure to check up on me. I have always hated the area under my eyes and during our consultation she suggested filler in the tear troughs and along the orbital rim. I am blown away at the results! I feel so much more confident in pictures now, all because of Lauren’s amazing work. I would highly recommend APSI for any procedure. I wouldn’t trust my face with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

APSI is hands down the best place in Austin to have cosmetic procedures done. The office staff is friendly and inviting and the facility is gorgeous. I had the HALO procedure done by Helen and she was absolutely amazing. She made sure I was comfortable and cared for during the entire procedure. Not to mention, my results were fantastic. I could not believe how much the appearance of my skin improved. Speaking of amazing staff, Lauren Riley, PA, is the best injector in the Austin area. She has many years of experience and is extremely smart and knowledgeable. I’ve had several injections done by her and she made me feel relaxed, safe, and comfortable. She left no bruising at all and even contacted me after the procedure to check up on me. I have always hated the area under my eyes and during our consultation she suggested filler in the tear troughs and along the orbital rim. I am blown away at the results! I feel so much more confident in pictures now, all because of Lauren’s amazing work. I would highly recommend APSI for any procedure. I wouldn’t trust my face with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

APSI is a wonderful place to go for all of your "make me beautiful" needs!As a makeup artist who has spent 27 years in the "beauty biz", I highly recommend Lauren Riley. Lauren is a wonderful PA to work with. As an injector she is someone who truly cares about her clients and her work! She does everything to make you feel comfortable, informed, not rushed and most of all happy with your skincare results. I love her and you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

This is long but honest and personal. My name is Missy and I live in Round Rock Texas. I wasn't planning on writing a review but Dr. Gorman was the only surgeon I went to who wasn't personally recommended. I just googled him actually. I wanted to have extra skin and hanging stomach from wight loss removed and get a much needed breast lift and augmentation. I was excited about the consult and super nervous at the same time. My case wasn't easy but the results were amazing!!I could not have picked a better plastic surgeon than Dr.Gorman. From the very beginning, I have been well cared for by Dr.Gorman and his staff. I felt the trust from the start and I relinquished the power and totally trusted him. I decided that day that he was "IT".In the initial consult I got that he knew what he was doing and that allowed me to trust him and I was very confident in his abilities to provide me with what I wanted. And not to take away from the staff, from beginning to end they were all amazing. All positives, welcoming, efficient, attentive, so caring. The staff has genuine concern for me and my feelings/situation/recovery, it wasn't fake or forced. I like everything. I like my doctor. I liked my nurse and anesthesiologist, I liked the surgery center, I liked the after care stay place, I like the girls at the front desk, I like it all. Let me tell you, everyone here is phenomenal and the aftercare was just as exceptional. I have nothing negative to say, even with my appointments, I was in and out. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Gorman, his office and his staff. I know that this is their business and what they do but they made me feel like I wasn't just business to them. Y'all are the best! The office is just that great. My skin care girls Lauren and Helen are the best, so if you need any skin care treatments or injection enhancements, ..See them, they are amazing!!! I am never trading them for anyone else. I might be in love with everyone there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2017

Wow! I had amazing results from Lauren at ASPI Skin Care Clinic, who did Botox and a couple of different fillers  Lauren has an exceptional ability to assess what I needed and she understood exactly what I told her I was looking to achieve. At first I was a bit concerned that I wouldn't be able to communicate what I wanted, but I was extremely happy with how well Lauren understood and I ended up with exactly what I wanted. She is skilled with precision and has a very gentle approach. I would highly recommend Lauren. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256650
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and I really valued her opinion. I found her to be so helpful. She is just a great person. I am extremely happy with my decision to get lip implants with Dr. Gorman. He did a wonderful job and I am completely happy with my results. After my surgery, I went back and got Dysport with the P.A., Lauren. I am new to the Austin area, but I have been getting Dysport for 6 years now and was a little hesitant to try someone new, but Lauren is also amazing. She was thorough and asked me exactly what I wanted. The results are perfect. I couldn't be happier. She is so sweet, caring and gentle. I love her so much. I am so glad with my decision to use this office. Everyone at Dr Gorman's office is so nice. I in no way felt they were just about getting my money. They genuinely just seemed like they wanted me to be happy. Thank you so much Dr Gorman and staff! I have had the best and most positive experience with y'all and I am so glad I found y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and I really valued her opinion. I found her to be so helpful. She is just a great person. I am extremely happy with my decision to get lip implants with Dr. Gorman. He did a wonderful job and I am completely happy with my results. After my surgery, I went back and got Dysport with the P.A., Lauren. I am new to the Austin area, but I have been getting Dysport for 6 years now and was a little hesitant to try someone new, but Lauren is also amazing. She was thorough and asked me exactly what I wanted. The results are perfect. I couldn't be happier. She is so sweet, caring and gentle. I love her so much.I am so glad with my decision to use this office. Everyone at Dr Gorman's office is so nice. I in no way felt they were just about getting my money. They genuinely just seemed like they wanted me to be happy. Thank you so much Dr Gorman and staff! I have had the best and most positive experience with y'all and I am so glad I found y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Haydon and his colleagues have done a phenomenal job with the APSI Skin Care Clinic. I could not be happier with the services I have had and continue to receive.APSI Skin Care Clinic is everything you want and expect when it comes to your health and skincare. Currently, I have two different procedures/treatments at APSI and have been exceptionally satisfied with the results.Facilities: Clean, contemporary, and not overly "clinical"Staff: Everyone from the front desk staff to the providers are so very kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Barbara is a nurse who does my injections and what I appreciate is that she takes her time and explains everything she is doing and the expected outcome. For me, the latter is of utmost importance because I am someone who sets expectations and need to have all of the information available to ensure those expectations are met. One of the fears I had was overdoing the treatment. Barbara helped eased those fears and concerns by ensuring that we started slow not over-injecting so that, as treatments progressed, we could tailor them to my preferences.For my laser treatments, I started seeing one aesthetician who left the practice. For my second and most recent treatment I saw the new addition to the team, Helen. I cannot tell you how different and, more importantly, improved this experience was from the first. Helen did a fantastic job of talking with me to understand my concerns about the areas needing to be treated. Then following that discussion she explained how she would use the laser to treat the area. This was similar to the first treatment; however, it was much more thorough and, in my opinion, personalized. What was the most shocking (in a good way) was that she treated the area with a mild numbing cream, letting it set for a few minutes to activate before she began the treatment. I could not believe how much of difference this made. The treatment itself is not overly painful - but it is a laser so it does heat up a bit and, more than anything, it is startling. The cream made ALL the difference. In fact, during my first treatment the aesthetician told me she doesn't use the cream on patients because it doesn't do anything. I can say without a doubt it absolutely does.I would recommend both of these professionals & APSI to anyone and everyone. As I mentioned, being involved in my healthcare is important and they go above and beyond to ensure that I am and that I am satisfied with the results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.