4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Margaret Rodriguez Near Austin, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing! They are genuinely nice people and go above and beyond to answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable with getting your surgery. I have never been at a doctor's office that is so warm and inviting. I am so glad I found Dr. Gorman and highly recommend him. I would also like to recommend Lauren for your Botox needs. She is absolutely amazing and so sweet and gentle. I love her so much! Thank you Dr. Gorman and staff! Y'all are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

A few months ago I got rhinoplasty done with William Gorman and I absolutely love it! He's sooooo amazing! And not to mention the staff there is so sweet and helpful! William Gorman left my nose looking flawless, the nose I always dreamed of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and I really valued her opinion. I found her to be so helpful. She is just a great person. I am extremely happy with my decision to get lip implants with Dr. Gorman. He did a wonderful job and I am completely happy with my results. After my surgery, I went back and got Dysport with the P.A., Lauren. I am new to the Austin area, but I have been getting Dysport for 6 years now and was a little hesitant to try someone new, but Lauren is also amazing. She was thorough and asked me exactly what I wanted. The results are perfect. I couldn't be happier. She is so sweet, caring and gentle. I love her so much.I am so glad with my decision to use this office. Everyone at Dr Gorman's office is so nice. I in no way felt they were just about getting my money. They genuinely just seemed like they wanted me to be happy. Thank you so much Dr Gorman and staff! I have had the best and most positive experience with y'all and I am so glad I found y'all! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256650
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and I really valued her opinion. I found her to be so helpful. She is just a great person. I am extremely happy with my decision to get lip implants with Dr. Gorman. He did a wonderful job and I am completely happy with my results. After my surgery, I went back and got Dysport with the P.A., Lauren. I am new to the Austin area, but I have been getting Dysport for 6 years now and was a little hesitant to try someone new, but Lauren is also amazing. She was thorough and asked me exactly what I wanted. The results are perfect. I couldn't be happier. She is so sweet, caring and gentle. I love her so much. I am so glad with my decision to use this office. Everyone at Dr Gorman's office is so nice. I in no way felt they were just about getting my money. They genuinely just seemed like they wanted me to be happy. Thank you so much Dr Gorman and staff! I have had the best and most positive experience with y'all and I am so glad I found y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and I really valued her opinion. I found her to be so helpful. She is just a great person. I am extremely happy with my decision to get lip implants with Dr. Gorman. He did a wonderful job and I am completely happy with my results. After my surgery, I went back and got Dysport with the P.A., Lauren. I am new to the Austin area, but I have been getting Dysport for 6 years now and was a little hesitant to try someone new, but Lauren is also amazing. She was thorough and asked me exactly what I wanted. The results are perfect. I couldn't be happier. She is so sweet, caring and gentle. I love her so much.I am so glad with my decision to use this office. Everyone at Dr Gorman's office is so nice. I in no way felt they were just about getting my money. They genuinely just seemed like they wanted me to be happy. Thank you so much Dr Gorman and staff! I have had the best and most positive experience with y'all and I am so glad I found y'all! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13755107
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr. Gorman - You are the absolute best! I can't believe it's been a year since my surgery. I am so happy with the results and I couldn't imagine going to anyone else. You and your staff have always made me feel so comfortable when I'm in your office and I appreciate that. You have been extremely informative, honest and far exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for everything!! Austin, Texas - if you're looking to enhance something about yourself, stop looking, and go see Dr. Gorman!! You will absolutely love him and get the best results!! Britt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2016

I can't tell you enough of how please I am with my breast augmentation. Dr. Gorman and his staff, Erin and Margaret, gave me the best experience and completely understood my wanted look for my augmentation. Dr. Gorman was very professional and incredibly knowledgable. Erin and Margaret had completely understood the look I wanted achieve with many back and fourth pictures I sent to them. My breasts look amazing and it's 2 1/2 weeks post op. I'll never go to anyone else again when it comes to plastic surgery. Thank you three very very much. The whole staff actually!! What a life changing experience. I'm so happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2016

Dr. Gorman is knowledgeable, understanding, talented, and experienced. After 4 births it was time for me to get my body back. I went to 3 different physicians before talking to Dr. G and in the end he was a perfect fit. He has been doing all types of procedures for a very long time and you can tell he is a humble and generous man who has seen it all. I went forward with my tummy tuck surgery and my husband and I could not be happier. His staff is amazing and Margaret who is his nurse/patient coordinator, will be like a big sister for you throughout the whole process. Two thumbs up! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.