4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wanda Potts Near Austin, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I had breast reduction surgery 6 weeks ago, from DDD to C performed by Dr. M. Scott Haydon. I am very pleased beyond words by the results. Dr. Haydon, MD is a highly skilled plastic surgeon. My breasts are evenly shaped, the nipples are appropriately placed and the incisions are healing nicely. The pain in my neck and back have subsided and I'm feeling lighter, happier and have an overall feeling of well-being. The entire experience from the initial consultation to my 6 week post-operative visit has been pleasant. Dr. Haydon's nurse Wanda is really awesome! She is caring and very informative about the procedure and post-operative care. The office staff have always been pleasant and take the time to answer my questions and remember my name. I would highly recommend this practice for any of your plastic surgery or other cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

I am now 2 months post op, i had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Haydon. He is super sweet and insightful and so is his entire staff! It is amazing to to see the difference between my before and after pictures.. if I'm honest I could have cried I was so happy !!! Throughout the entire procedure I experience little to no pain, I was back in the gym after 3 weeks. Anybody who is thinking of getting breast augmentation do it.. I used to have such a hard time finding the right bikini top and now anything looks great! I couldn't be happier with my results and I am so thankful to dr. Haydon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2017

62, Mother, Always Working with Public, Dentist, Ex-diplomat, Public Servent , Translator, Medical Assist - Austin, TX - Every single thing was excellent starting with the first phonecall to the office, the team is great, the attention remarkable , the environment beautiful starting with all the girls that work there, everything invites you to desire be beautiful again.Doctor Haydon a great professional , knows perfectly what to do and how to do it. Scars, are minimal.I am very satisfied with all the process and with the results OF COURSE.I would recommend Dr Haydon and his practice without a doubt to my family and friends.Todo maravilloso, me encanto la experiencia y estoy segura que seguire con el paso que sigue, pues a mi edad hay que ir haciendo arreglitos por diferentes puntos.Gracias mil a todo el equipo sin el cual los resultados no podrian ser tan satisfactorios, y hasta pronto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2017

The very best surgeon to work with! - Dr. Haydon and his staff have been exceptional to work with as I underwent a mommy makeover. Their care and attention have been incredible and above all else, my results are exactly what I wanted. I could not be more pleased with my results, I'm recommending him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2017

Awesome! - I had my breast reduction a year ago, and I'm quite happy with the results! I had no complications, and the entire process went by smoothly. Dr. Haydon (and everyone else in the office!) was very friendly, easy to talk to, and informative. He always answered all of my questions before I even asked them. I would certainly recommend him to anyone searching for a surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2016

65 Year Old with Ruptured Implants - Removal & Mastopexy - Austin, TX - Dr. Haydon presented several options: simple removal of the implants, removal with a lift (mastopexy), removal with fat transfer (involving liposuction) to "round out" the shape, and removal with replacement implants. I elected to have the capsulectomy and mastopexy, which went well. However I developed intense pain from one of the drains. The procedure was done on a Friday, so I had to call the "after hours" number on Saturday to find out what I could do since I was maxing out on pain meds with no effect. Dr. Haydon got back to me IMMEDIATELY and talked me through several possibilities and things I could try, it being too soon to remove the drains. I expected to have to power through until Monday to have the drains removed, but Dr. Haydon phoned me the next day, and as I was still in pain and there was little drainage, he met me at his office ON A SUNDAY MORNING to remove the drains! The relief was immediate and I haven't needed any pain meds since then. The discomfort isn't much worse than when I was having my period, though not having worn a bra for 33 years, I find that somewhat irritating - but it's only for a few weeks. Since I'm only a few days post-op it's impossible to tell the final result, but with the lift I can wear the same bras I wore before and I think I will be very happy with the final results. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Haydon, his staff, and the facility where the procedure was performed and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

3 months post-op breast augmentation surgery, 300cc smooth silicon sub muscular implants. I'm 23 years old and highly athletic, and had a very pleasant experience with dr. Haydon and all the lovely ladies at Austin plastic surgery institute! Recovery went much faster than expected, and the results are just as conservative and proportional as I had planned. The scars under the breat are pretty small, a little red, but healing. I was able to book both the  consultation and surgery within 8 days of each other! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.