4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Austin, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. William H. Gorman

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing! They are genuinely nice people and go above and beyond to answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable with getting your surgery. I have never been at a doctor's office that is so warm and inviting. I am so glad I found Dr. Gorman and highly recommend him. I would also like to recommend Lauren for your Botox needs. She is absolutely amazing and so sweet and gentle. I love her so much! Thank you Dr. Gorman and staff! Y'all are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

I am so happy with my results from Dr. Gorman.  I had little to no pain after my procedure, and the and the office team was professional, attentive, and kind.  I was up and about quickly.  Dr Gorman is the BEST!  So happy, and I should've done it years earlier!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I am 4 weeks Post op Tummy Tuck/Lipo and breast Lift and everyday I am loving my results more and more. Dr. Gorman and his staff are super nice and caring. Scheduling an appointment is never an issue . I never have to wait no more than a few minutes in the waiting room or exam room. From Day 1, Dr. Gorman made me feel comfortable and at ease the day of surgery. He made sure to educate me on what I was wanting to get done and not once did he push me to getting anything else. Margaret is wonderful! She made sure I was taken care of the entire time. I would highly recommend Dr. Gorman to anyone who asks. Thank You Dr. Gorman and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

I honestly wish I had the option to put 1000 stars. This was my first plastic surgery experience and it couldn't have been better. Dr. Gorman was absolutely amazing and exceeded all of my expectations. I had been shopping around before choosing him and the day I had my consultation, I knew they were the one! I put my deposit down that day. He was so friendly and knowledgeable. He gave me the feeling of comfort I was looking for. They even went above and beyond when scheduling the surgery. I knew I would be anxious the day of surgery because it's a big thing and it was new to me (I'm also a worry wart) but I didn't get anxious once. Even going into the OR. His entire team was great! When I woke up, they were very helpful and I felt great the rest of the day. He did such an amazing job I didn't have to take ONE pain pill or sleeping pill- not even ibuprofen. They said that I may bruise- I never bruised. Not even a little bit. I could brag all day about how wonderful my experience was. I am now 3 weeks post op and my breasts are everything I wanted them to be! If you are shopping around, THIS is who you want your surgery done by! Thank you Dr. Gorman!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Dr. Gorman and his staff are wonderful. I was very anxious before my first appointment. I had implants in 1982 and really had no problems with them until some pain in 2017. I was nervous that they would be shocked that I had not had them replaced in all those years but instead from the moment I walked in the office I was put at ease....everyone made me feel that it was no big deal and they would take care of me. And that’s exactly what they did. I’ve waited 3 months to write this review I wanted to see if ‘the honeymoon’ was over....quite the contrary I am happier than ever. My surgery was beyond my expectations. I feel like one of the family....Dr. Gorman, Margaret, Megan, Lauren, and Helen have all been wonderful taking care of all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr. Gorman and his staff are wonderful. I was very anxious before my first appointment. I had implants in 1982 and really had no problems with them until some pain in 2017. I was nervous that they would be shocked that I had not had them replaced in all those years but instead from the moment I walked in the office I was put at ease....everyone made me feel that it was no big deal and they would take care of me. And that’s exactly what they did. I’ve waited 3 months to write this review I wanted to see if ‘the honeymoon’ was over....quite the contrary I am happier than ever. My surgery was beyond my expectations. I feel like one of the family....Dr. Gorman, Margaret, Megan, Lauren, and Helen have all been wonderful taking care of all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I have had 2 breast augmentation by DR Gorman and have always been very happy. Two of my daughters and a granddaughter used him too and was very happy! Have never had any problems. He is one of the Best plastic surgeon in Austin! Great bedside manner!I have decided to have implants removed and have a left. Would not go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Gorman since 2009 and have no regrets. He takes time with me answering any questions or concerns, nice, friendly and attentive. The staff in the office are awesome and always greet you with a warm smile which helps to make the whole Office visit a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Gorman and his staff to anyone. Wish I could give 6 stars ?? - Debbie W. - Austin, Texas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Gorman since 2009 and have no regrets. He takes time with me answering any questions or concerns, nice, friendly and attentive. The staff in the office are awesome and always greet you with a warm smile which helps to make the whole Office visit a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Gorman and his staff to anyone. Wish I could give 6 stars ?? - Debbie W. - Austin, Texas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2018

Dr. Gorman is awesome!! Best decision I made 9 years ago and would highly recommend Dr. Gorman and his staff to anyone. You will not be sorry.... wish I could give him 6 stars  - Debbie W. - Austin, Texas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

I went to Dr Gorman for a rhinoplasty and I am extremely happy with my results. I had a bump on the nasal and wanted it gone! I was extremely nervous about going through with it, but Dr Gorman and Margret were wonderful! Margret gave me her number and answered all my questions..even over the weekend. What kind of staff goes above and beyond like that? Dr Gorman was extremely confident and saw my vision and just made me feel comfortable. Surgery center nurses were on point. I work in the medical field too and was just happy with everyone and the whole process. Highly recommended Dr Gorman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Gorman & Margaret are the best team ever. The process of getting a rhinoplasty was very easy & smooth. These two are the sweetest and I'm glad I chose them. For the first time in 20 years, I actually feel confident with myself. Thank you both so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2018

I went to Dr Gorman for a rhinoplasty and I am extremely happy with my results. I had a bump on the nasal and wanted it gone! I was extremely nervous about going through with it, but Dr Gorman and Margret were wonderful! Margret gave me her number and answered all my questions..even over the weekend. What kind of staff goes above and beyond like that? Dr Gorman was extremely confident and saw my vision and just made me feel comfortable. Surgery center nurses were on point. I work in the medical field too and was just happy with everyone and the whole process. Highly recommended Dr Gorman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I went to Dr Gorman for a rhinoplasty and I am extremely happy with my results. I had a bump on the nasal and wanted it gone! I was extremely nervous about going through with it, but Dr Gorman and Margret were wonderful! Margret gave me her number and answered all my questions..even over the weekend. What kind of staff goes above and beyond like that? Dr Gorman was extremely confident and saw my vision and just made me feel comfortable. Surgery center nurses were on point. I work in the medical field too and was just happy with everyone and the whole process. Highly recommended Dr Gorman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Lauren, the PA was wonderful. I've lived in Chicago, Lauderdale, Boca Raton, Orlando, and now Lake City, Fl. I do believe she is an artist at what she does. At my young age of 80, I have never been treated with such compassion, courtesy, and care. When I come back, I will certainly request Lauren, the "Artist!" Sincerely, Beverly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 30, 2017

The Best of the Best!! - Dr Gorman is the Best of the Best! Multiple family members have been patients of Dr Gorman. Dr Gorman is professional, caring and extremely talented! He took great care of us and results are unbelievable! We will refer everyone we know to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2017

Breast Lift - AMAZING!! - Dr. Gorman and his staff are amazing! Going in for my consultation, I was so nervous. Walking out from it, I was so ready for surgery and all my nerves were gone. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and he makes sure to answer all of your questions. His office manager, Margaret was also amazing. She talked to me before and after surgery to make sure I was feeling comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I have had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Gorman, Margaret and the rest of the staff. In March I had a tummy tuck with additional lipo and a breast augmentation. Margaret supported, assisted, and always had the time for my questions!! The stay at the recovery center was great! Margaret and Megan, as well as Dr. Gorman, always made me feel comfortable whether is was measuring, taking pictures or 'drawing' on my body. Dr. Gorman did a most fantastic job with my breasts. People cannot believe how natural they look. So happy that they are both even in size..and larger.. Looking forward to some more lipo!! Hope Santa is good to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 02, 2017

19 days post op and could not be happier! - I interviewed two other plastic surgeons in the Austin area before meeting with Dr. Gorman. Dr. Gorman stood out above the rest for many reasons. He came highly recommended by a very dear friend of mine, his office was warm and inviting, he staff was personable and professional. But for me, I was completely sold when he took the time to talk to me in detail about my procedures. He spoke... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

A few months ago I got rhinoplasty done with William Gorman and I absolutely love it! He's sooooo amazing! And not to mention the staff there is so sweet and helpful! William Gorman left my nose looking flawless, the nose I always dreamed of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2017

Dr. Gorman probably wont remember me but back in 1992 was the first time I met him and was referred to him by another Dr. I was so scared and nervous, I was going him for a breast reduction. Its quite unnerving having a man you have never met hold your breasts in his hands and then later draw on them. It was also quite different when he asked me to pick out my breast size...who knew you could do that. well Dr. Gorman made me feel so comfortable and so did his staff. I dont know if I ever truly thanked him for the superb job he did on my 38 C breasts, but I am truly thankful. The surgery went well and when I woke up the first thing I did was lift the covers to see my new breasts. I hope you get to read this Dr. Gorman. Thank you so much, Dorthy Heilman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

I am extremely pleased with my experience with Dr. Gorman and his staff. During my consultation Dr. Gorman made sure I understood my procedure and answered all my questions. His experience and knowledge made me feel safe and ready. The info packet I was given served as a great reference before and after my surgery. I am six weeks post surgery and amazed by my results! I got exactly what I asked for, he's a genius!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

This is long but honest and personal. My name is Missy and I live in Round Rock Texas. I wasn't planning on writing a review but Dr. Gorman was the only surgeon I went to who wasn't personally recommended. I just googled him actually. I wanted to have extra skin and hanging stomach from wight loss removed and get a much needed breast lift and augmentation. I was excited about the consult and super nervous at the same time. My case wasn't easy but the results were amazing!!I could not have picked a better plastic surgeon than Dr.Gorman. From the very beginning, I have been well cared for by Dr.Gorman and his staff. I felt the trust from the start and I relinquished the power and totally trusted him. I decided that day that he was "IT".In the initial consult I got that he knew what he was doing and that allowed me to trust him and I was very confident in his abilities to provide me with what I wanted. And not to take away from the staff, from beginning to end they were all amazing. All positives, welcoming, efficient, attentive, so caring. The staff has genuine concern for me and my feelings/situation/recovery, it wasn't fake or forced. I like everything. I like my doctor. I liked my nurse and anesthesiologist, I liked the surgery center, I liked the after care stay place, I like the girls at the front desk, I like it all. Let me tell you, everyone here is phenomenal and the aftercare was just as exceptional. I have nothing negative to say, even with my appointments, I was in and out. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Gorman, his office and his staff. I know that this is their business and what they do but they made me feel like I wasn't just business to them. Y'all are the best! The office is just that great. My skin care girls Lauren and Helen are the best, so if you need any skin care treatments or injection enhancements, ..See them, they are amazing!!! I am never trading them for anyone else. I might be in love with everyone there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Dr. William Gorman is phenomenal surgeon. He has always been honest and upfront with me about everything especially regarding the procedure that I was interested in including the negatives, but encouraging at the same time. Dr. Gorman's confidence gave me confidence so I moved forward with my surgery. My surgery went more than well. My recovery was such a smooth transition and that was because of Margaret, whom is the office manager and also nurse for Dr. Gorman. Margaret understood what I was feeling and experiencing, physically and emotionally. Overall, my experience with Dr. Gorman, Margaret, his staff and most importantly the procedure was perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and I really valued her opinion. I found her to be so helpful. She is just a great person. I am extremely happy with my decision to get lip implants with Dr. Gorman. He did a wonderful job and I am completely happy with my results. After my surgery, I went back and got Dysport with the P.A., Lauren. I am new to the Austin area, but I have been getting Dysport for 6 years now and was a little hesitant to try someone new, but Lauren is also amazing. She was thorough and asked me exactly what I wanted. The results are perfect. I couldn't be happier. She is so sweet, caring and gentle. I love her so much.I am so glad with my decision to use this office. Everyone at Dr Gorman's office is so nice. I in no way felt they were just about getting my money. They genuinely just seemed like they wanted me to be happy. Thank you so much Dr Gorman and staff! I have had the best and most positive experience with y'all and I am so glad I found y'all! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256650
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and I really valued her opinion. I found her to be so helpful. She is just a great person. I am extremely happy with my decision to get lip implants with Dr. Gorman. He did a wonderful job and I am completely happy with my results. After my surgery, I went back and got Dysport with the P.A., Lauren. I am new to the Austin area, but I have been getting Dysport for 6 years now and was a little hesitant to try someone new, but Lauren is also amazing. She was thorough and asked me exactly what I wanted. The results are perfect. I couldn't be happier. She is so sweet, caring and gentle. I love her so much. I am so glad with my decision to use this office. Everyone at Dr Gorman's office is so nice. I in no way felt they were just about getting my money. They genuinely just seemed like they wanted me to be happy. Thank you so much Dr Gorman and staff! I have had the best and most positive experience with y'all and I am so glad I found y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2017

Best Dr and Staff! - I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and I really valued her opinion. I found her to be so helpful. She is just a great person. I am extremely happy with my decision to get lip implants with Dr. Gorman. He did a wonderful job and I am completely happy with my results. After my surgery, I went back and got Dysport with the P.A., Lauren. I am new to the Austin area, but I have been getting Dysport for 6 years now and was a little hesitant to try someone new, but Lauren is also amazing. She was thorough and asked me exactly what I wanted. The results are perfect. I couldn't be happier. She is so sweet, caring and gentle. I love her so much. I am so glad with my decision to use this office. Everyone at Dr Gorman's office is so nice. I in no way felt they were just about getting my money. They genuinely just seemed like they wanted me to be happy. Thank you so much Dr Gorman and staff! I have had the best and most positive experience with y'all and I am so glad I found y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and I really valued her opinion. I found her to be so helpful. She is just a great person. I am extremely happy with my decision to get lip implants with Dr. Gorman. He did a wonderful job and I am completely happy with my results. After my surgery, I went back and got Dysport with the P.A., Lauren. I am new to the Austin area, but I have been getting Dysport for 6 years now and was a little hesitant to try someone new, but Lauren is also amazing. She was thorough and asked me exactly what I wanted. The results are perfect. I couldn't be happier. She is so sweet, caring and gentle. I love her so much.I am so glad with my decision to use this office. Everyone at Dr Gorman's office is so nice. I in no way felt they were just about getting my money. They genuinely just seemed like they wanted me to be happy. Thank you so much Dr Gorman and staff! I have had the best and most positive experience with y'all and I am so glad I found y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 17, 2016

Dr. Gorman is the best plastic surgeon! He exceeded my expectations, and I am so happy with my results!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14133287
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2017

From the doctors to the nurses and staff at APSI, they are absolutely the best. I first went to Dr. Wilder in 1992 for breast implant removal and lift. Later, Dr. Wilder did upper blepharoplasty on me. (Dr. Clement did my lower eye surgery in about 1989.) I am still very, very pleased with the results of their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2017

Dr.Gorman and his staff are AMAZING! Dr. Gorman is a very informative and knowledgeable surgeon! His staff also made me feel comfortable the entire process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Haydon and his colleagues have done a phenomenal job with the APSI Skin Care Clinic. I could not be happier with the services I have had and continue to receive.APSI Skin Care Clinic is everything you want and expect when it comes to your health and skincare. Currently, I have two different procedures/treatments at APSI and have been exceptionally satisfied with the results.Facilities: Clean, contemporary, and not overly "clinical"Staff: Everyone from the front desk staff to the providers are so very kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Barbara is a nurse who does my injections and what I appreciate is that she takes her time and explains everything she is doing and the expected outcome. For me, the latter is of utmost importance because I am someone who sets expectations and need to have all of the information available to ensure those expectations are met. One of the fears I had was overdoing the treatment. Barbara helped eased those fears and concerns by ensuring that we started slow not over-injecting so that, as treatments progressed, we could tailor them to my preferences.For my laser treatments, I started seeing one aesthetician who left the practice. For my second and most recent treatment I saw the new addition to the team, Helen. I cannot tell you how different and, more importantly, improved this experience was from the first. Helen did a fantastic job of talking with me to understand my concerns about the areas needing to be treated. Then following that discussion she explained how she would use the laser to treat the area. This was similar to the first treatment; however, it was much more thorough and, in my opinion, personalized. What was the most shocking (in a good way) was that she treated the area with a mild numbing cream, letting it set for a few minutes to activate before she began the treatment. I could not believe how much of difference this made. The treatment itself is not overly painful - but it is a laser so it does heat up a bit and, more than anything, it is startling. The cream made ALL the difference. In fact, during my first treatment the aesthetician told me she doesn't use the cream on patients because it doesn't do anything. I can say without a doubt it absolutely does.I would recommend both of these professionals & APSI to anyone and everyone. As I mentioned, being involved in my healthcare is important and they go above and beyond to ensure that I am and that I am satisfied with the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13755107
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2016

Dr. Gorman - You are the absolute best! I can't believe it's been a year since my surgery. I am so happy with the results and I couldn't imagine going to anyone else. You and your staff have always made me feel so comfortable when I'm in your office and I appreciate that. You have been extremely informative, honest and far exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for everything!! Austin, Texas - if you're looking to enhance something about yourself, stop looking, and go see Dr. Gorman!! You will absolutely love him and get the best results!! Britt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2016

I can't tell you enough of how please I am with my breast augmentation. Dr. Gorman and his staff, Erin and Margaret, gave me the best experience and completely understood my wanted look for my augmentation. Dr. Gorman was very professional and incredibly knowledgable. Erin and Margaret had completely understood the look I wanted achieve with many back and fourth pictures I sent to them. My breasts look amazing and it's 2 1/2 weeks post op. I'll never go to anyone else again when it comes to plastic surgery. Thank you three very very much. The whole staff actually!! What a life changing experience. I'm so happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr. Gorman is so knowledgeable and informative. The results from my augmentation are amazing and natural. I recommend him to all of my friends, and was actually recommended to me from my client. He's the best in Central Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2016

At 54 years old I decided to finally do something about the  end of my nose. I had kind of a bulb thing going on. While I could certainly live with it, if the price was right and the procedure wasn't too inconvenient I considered having it done.  I set up an appointment for Thursday and talked with Dr. Gorman after meeting his very friendly staff. He told me it would be a rhinoplasty tip procedure and downtime would be very minimal. He was very easy to talk to and listened to my concerns, answered all my questions to my satisfaction and since I knew someone who had gotten work done by him I felt confident in his skills. We set up the procedure for the following Tuesday and after filling out some paperwork, I showed up on Tuesday morning and was back home early that afternoon. I am eight days into the procedure so there is still swelling but I have to say the results are very pleasing, even with the improvement to follow over the next 3-6 months I'm very happy at this point. There was very little pain, very little swelling and by day 3 I felt ready to resume my normal routine. I'm hesitant to talk about pricing because generally you get what you pay for and finding a surgeon who does the cheapest job isn't always the best way to go in fact it's rarely the best way to go. So I did not select Dr. Gorman based on price,  but the cost was extremely reasonable and I thought it was a bargain. So for office staff, bedside manner, skill and the convenience of having the surgery room right next-door to the office I give five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

I have had 2 breast augmentation by DR Gorman and have always been very happy. He is one of the nicest man ever. I'm about to go in for another procedure and have no doubt I will be extremely happy. See you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2016

I had breast augmentation about 3 yrs ago with Dr Gorman and I am still happy with my results. As a nurse I tend to look for different things when choosing a doctor and he hit the nail on the head. Since having my procedure I have referred 3 other people to him, of which 2 had their procedures done with him (the third decided to just not have surgery). He is very personable and his office staff is wonderful. As a nurse and client I recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12653786
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

I have had 2 breast augmentation by DR Gorman and have always been very happy. He is one of the nicest man ever. I'm about to go in for another procedure and have no doubt I will be extremely happy. See you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2016

This was my first time to go to Dr. Gorman, and I wish I had discovered him years ago!  I am thrilled with the results.  I even looked good a few days after surgery.  The bruising has been minimal compared to similar procedures that I have had in the past.  The pain was also minimal - mainly discomfort for a couple of days after surgery.It has now been 2 weeks and I can easily cover any remaining bruising with concealer.   I never had a tight, pulled look, even right after surgery.Dr. Gorman, Margaret and Erin are very responsive to all questions or concerns that I have had.  I highly recommend Dr. Gorman and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

Dr. Gorman and his amazing staff (Margaret & Erin), provide a relaxed, professional atmosphere in which they take great care of their patients. They listen to their patients and always make you feel like you are their top priority. I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2016

I am also a repeat client of Dr. Gorman.  I saw him for the first time almost 17 years ago. I went back 10 years later for another procedure.  He did an amazing job. His bedside manner is great.  His work is great.  He isn't the cheapest doctor in town but you get what you pay for. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11511190
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2016

I am also a repeat client of Dr. Gorman. I saw him for the first time almost 17 years ago for a breast aug/lift. I went back 10 years later for another as I had been pregnant and needed another lift. He did an amazing job and I wish I had done the full mommy makeover! I saw him again a few weeks ago and will be scheduling my fully mommy makever. My only regret is that I didn't do it sooner. He is great. His bedside manner is great. His work is great. He isn't the cheapest doctor in town but you get what you pay for. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11180447
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2016

I have been a long-standing patient of Dr. Gorman's for multiple procedures over the years and I am pleased to say that the results have been exactly what he promised long-lasting and life-changing. He is a caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, talented, professional with whom I trust completely... His facility and staff are state-of-the-art and top-notch. Dr. Gorman's office manager and surgical nurse Margaret, is knowledgeable, kind and made me feel comfortable from beginning to end of every procedure I've done. Pricing is very reasonable and worth every cent because the results are long-lasting, genuine, and what was communicated love the results, the staff, the facility and Dr. Gorman!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11180448
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2016

I have been a long-standing patient of Dr. Gorman's for multiple procedures over the years and I am pleased to say that the results have been exactly what he promised long-lasting and life-changing. Dr. Gorman always takes the time to listen to my areas of concerns and and then he recommends treatment with compassion and complete honesty which I found very refreshing. Had I done what I wanted to 20 years ago I would look ridiculous as I approach my 50s I'm so glad I listen to his advice and went with what he recommended. He is a caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, talented, professional with whom I trust completely... His facility and staff are state-of-the-art and top-notch. Dr. Gorman's office manager and surgical nurse Margaret, is knowledgeable, kind and made me feel comfortable from beginning to end of every procedure I've done. Pricing is very reasonable and worth every cent because the results are long-lasting, genuine, and what was communicated love the results, the staff, The facility and Dr. Gorman!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2016

Dr. Gorman is knowledgeable, understanding, talented, and experienced. After 4 births it was time for me to get my body back. I went to 3 different physicians before talking to Dr. G and in the end he was a perfect fit. He has been doing all types of procedures for a very long time and you can tell he is a humble and generous man who has seen it all. I went forward with my tummy tuck surgery and my husband and I could not be happier. His staff is amazing and Margaret who is his nurse/patient coordinator, will be like a big sister for you throughout the whole process. Two thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2016

I shopped around a few other doctors and after being referred to Dr. Gorman I knew he was my doctor. He is very sweet, compassionate, professional, and very experienced. He has been in practice for many years  and felt safe in his hands. After having four children I decided to have a tummy tuck and lipo to my flanks. My results could not be better. I am extremely happy and my stomach looks better than it ever has in my entire life . Margaret, his office manager, is very nurturing and acts like a big sister throughout the whole process and after. Dr. G you're the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10474486
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2016

Everyone is so amazing at this office from front desk to clinic-felt right at home I wanted to thank Margaret for being there for me like a long time friend would have! Thank you Erin as well so easy to talk to! And of course surgery center and Dr Gorman full of compassion and wonderful bed side manner all the way around. I couldn't be happier! You guys rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2016

I am a repeat client of Dr. Gorman's, there is no one else I would trust with my body. Upon my first meeting with Dr. Gorman in 2012, I was nervous, afraid, and had so many questions. I met with his right hand Margaret prior to meeting Dr. Gorman. Margaret took her time explaining the process and how Dr. Gorman works.  I have never met a Dr. with such a caring bedside mannor. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very safe. The day of surgery, he came in to talk with me and once again calmed my nerves.  Surgery was over before I knew it and my results were better than expected. Now, in 2016 I decided to go see him again to have another area worked on. I called Margaret and she was so pleased to speak with me. She is amazing, remembered me from the past. We talked about my goals and she could not have been anymore supportive.  I called Margaret several times over the next few days to talk about everything I could think of. She scheduled me for a free consultation with Dr. Gorman. Once I met with him, I knew I was making the right decision. He said one thing to me that I will never forget.  When I asked him about the surgery and the areas I was having done. He said, "I am an artist,  I love what I do and I'm not going to compromise my work by stopping before it's done." This was in reference to the areas I was paying for and if he saw he needed to do a little extra to get it just right. Meaning he would sculpt to perfection. That he did! I could not be any happier with my/his results. It is all very convenient too. His surgical center is right next door to his office. Its new, with state of the art everything. I recommend you call Dr. Gorman for any of your needs. The only thing you will be disappointed in is that you didn't call sooner. I highly recommend Dr. Gorman and his team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10475918
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2016

Dr. Gorman is knowledgeable, understanding, talented, and experienced. After 4 births it was time for me to get my body back. I went to 3 different physicians before talking to Dr. G and in the end he was a perfect fit. He has been doing all types of procedures for a very long time and you can tell he is a humble and generous man who has seen it all. I went forward with my tummy tuck surgery and my husband and I could not be happier. His staff is amazing and Margaret who is his nurse/patient coordinator, will be like a big sister for you throughout the whole process. Two thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2015

The amazing team at APSI go above and beyond to ensure that you have a wonderful experience, with results that exceed your expectations. They provide a caring and professional atmosphere, making you feel comfortable and confident. Especially Dr. Gorman’s team (the wonderful, fabulous Margaret!) are the best, most dedicated and professional physician’s team I have had the pleasure of working with. Truly outstanding. Make sure to check out their beautiful new location at 4701 Bee Caves Rd. Ste. 202 – they just moved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2015

I could not be more grateful to Dr. Gorman for going above and beyond with my mother’s procedure. In the midst of a terrible accident that required plastic surgery, Dr. Gorman stepped in heroically. The accident was such a confusing and painful time, and the only thing that gave me comfort was knowing that Dr. Gorman was in charge. Dr. Gorman is, without a doubt, THE most caring, professional, and talented physician – of any specialty – that I have had the pleasure and honor of knowing. The results of his procedures are outstanding, exceeding all expectations. He truly cares for his patients and makes you feel like family. You are confident every step of the way knowing that you are in his hands. Make sure to check out their beautiful new location at 4701 Bee Caves Rd. Ste. 202 – they just moved! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10475919
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2014

Dr. William Gorman is phenomenal surgeon. He has always been honest and upfront with me about everything especially regarding the procedure that I was interested in including the negatives, but encouraging at the same time. Dr. Gorman's confidence gave me confidence so I moved forward with my surgery. My surgery went more than well. My recovery was such a smooth transition and that was because of Margaret, whom is the office manager and also nurse for Dr. Gorman. Margaret understood what I was feeling and experiencing, physically and emotionally. Overall, my experience with Dr. Gorman, Margaret, his staff and most importantly the procedure was perfect. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10485830
Review from T.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Sep 22, 2004

I was always against implants until I saw some excellent real looking and feeling implants. I would ask who they went to and they would all say Gorman. So I went to him and have NO REGRETS what so ever! I started with a very small B? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.