4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Austin, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Scott Haydon Body Procedures

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Dr. Haydon created the body I always wanted. I had a breast reduction, liposuction and a tummy tuck. He and his staff were caring, knowledgeable and thoughtful throughout my process. He explained that the "tummy tuck incision will be below your bikini line." I told him I was approaching 60 and my bikini days are over. Let's just say that summer I was in a bikini looking hot! Thank you Dr. Haydon and Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Dr. Haydon was my 3rd and final consult for my long list of surgeries desired. Circumfrential TT, breast augmentation, thigh lift, arm lift and liposuction after a successful weightloss journey. I have received nothing but the upmost support and professionalism from Dr. Haydon and all his staff. From the first appointment, I felt that Dr. Haydon was genuinely invested in helping me reach my goals and overall quality of life. From pre-op, to the procedures, to the recovery facility and their staff, to now post-op for the second round of surgeries in a year, I have nothing but praise to give! Dr. Haydon has a sincere, real ability to help you have a vision of what your end results will be. Book a consult, go see for yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2019

I recently had a Brazilian butt lift (liposuction of stomach, hips, upper back and flanks with fat transfer to buttocks) by Dr. Haydon after doing a ton of research and consults he was hands down the best choice. I was very nervous but he reassured me the entire time. His office staff and nurse Wanda were very helpful with recovery and medication refills. My only regret is not doing it sooner. I have the best body I’ve had in 10 years!!! Thank you Dr. Haydon and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

Dr Scott Haydon did a breast augmentation and tummy tuck. Wonderful job and he was very patient with me. His nurse Wanda was wonderful also. I definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr M. Scott Haydon performed a great breast augmentation and tummy tuck. He was very patient with me, and took a lot of time explaining the procedure with me. His nurse Wanda was wonderful also. I highly recommend him at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute in Westlake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2018

I had surgery just one week ago with Dr Haydon. I don't put alot of weight on Yelp reviews but after seeing the previous ones I feel like I wanted to tell everyone just how great my surgery is going. I had an implant exchange with a lift and liposuction on my abdomen and back. Its still not quite a week postop, but I couldn't be happier. I am sore and very black and blue but already the results exceeded my expectations. His staff is wonderful and his ambulatory center is state of the art. Can't wait to be fully healed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2017

62, Mother, Always Working with Public, Dentist, Ex-diplomat, Public Servent , Translator, Medical Assist - Austin, TX - Every single thing was excellent starting with the first phonecall to the office, the team is great, the attention remarkable , the environment beautiful starting with all the girls that work there, everything invites you to desire be beautiful again.Doctor Haydon a great professional , knows perfectly what to do and how to do it. Scars, are minimal.I am very satisfied with all the process and with the results OF COURSE.I would recommend Dr Haydon and his practice without a doubt to my family and friends.Todo maravilloso, me encanto la experiencia y estoy segura que seguire con el paso que sigue, pues a mi edad hay que ir haciendo arreglitos por diferentes puntos.Gracias mil a todo el equipo sin el cual los resultados no podrian ser tan satisfactorios, y hasta pronto. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 13, 2017

The very best surgeon to work with! - Dr. Haydon and his staff have been exceptional to work with as I underwent a mommy makeover. Their care and attention have been incredible and above all else, my results are exactly what I wanted. I could not be more pleased with my results, I'm recommending him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2016

65 Year Old with Ruptured Implants - Removal & Mastopexy - Austin, TX - Dr. Haydon presented several options: simple removal of the implants, removal with a lift (mastopexy), removal with fat transfer (involving liposuction) to "round out" the shape, and removal with replacement implants. I elected to have the capsulectomy and mastopexy, which went well. However I developed intense pain from one of the drains. The procedure was done on a Friday, so I had to call the "after hours" number on Saturday to find out what I could do since I was maxing out on pain meds with no effect. Dr. Haydon got back to me IMMEDIATELY and talked me through several possibilities and things I could try, it being too soon to remove the drains. I expected to have to power through until Monday to have the drains removed, but Dr. Haydon phoned me the next day, and as I was still in pain and there was little drainage, he met me at his office ON A SUNDAY MORNING to remove the drains! The relief was immediate and I haven't needed any pain meds since then. The discomfort isn't much worse than when I was having my period, though not having worn a bra for 33 years, I find that somewhat irritating - but it's only for a few weeks. Since I'm only a few days post-op it's impossible to tell the final result, but with the lift I can wear the same bras I wore before and I think I will be very happy with the final results. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Haydon, his staff, and the facility where the procedure was performed and I highly recommend him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.