4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Austin, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 29, 2019

So happy, highly recommend Dr. Haydon - Dr. Haydon was my first and only consultation for breast augmentation. I knew right away that he would be the doctor I went with. Excellent bedside manner, confident, friendly, timely, and honest. His entire staff including his nurse, Wanda were equally fantastic. I had the procedure done 3 years ago and have been meaning to write a review ever since. I wanted anyone who’s interested in h... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2017

Breast Lift - AMAZING!! - Dr. Gorman and his staff are amazing! Going in for my consultation, I was so nervous. Walking out from it, I was so ready for surgery and all my nerves were gone. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and he makes sure to answer all of your questions. His office manager, Margaret was also amazing. She talked to me before and after surgery to make sure I was feeling comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2017

Breast Reconstruction After Mastectomy from Breast Cancer - Dr. Scott Haydon did a wonderful job with the entire process of reconstruction from my mastectomy from breast cancer. He is very patient and very helpful discussing everything with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 13, 2017

BA Revision-Need Another One! - I always was self conscious of my very small breasts. In the 80's and 90's big was the look, and mine were tiny. In the early 90's I nursed my baby for nine months and had grown to a 34DD then shrunk back to a 34AA. My first surgery was in November 1996 when I was almost 26. The implants were textured, round, & saline filled to 350 ccs- placed under the muscle through an incision in the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2017

Awesome! - I had my breast reduction a year ago, and I'm quite happy with the results! I had no complications, and the entire process went by smoothly. Dr. Haydon (and everyone else in the office!) was very friendly, easy to talk to, and informative. He always answered all of my questions before I even asked them. I would certainly recommend him to anyone searching for a surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2016

I've Worked Hard for This! 5'4" 135lbs 48 Years Old Lift and Enhancement - Austin, TX - Dr. Wilder has performed various procedures on multiple friends and acquaintances. Everyone has been highly complimentary of his expertise. He has over 20 years experience and has built a strong practice in Austin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2016

65 Year Old with Ruptured Implants - Removal & Mastopexy - Austin, TX - Dr. Haydon presented several options: simple removal of the implants, removal with a lift (mastopexy), removal with fat transfer (involving liposuction) to "round out" the shape, and removal with replacement implants. I elected to have the capsulectomy and mastopexy, which went well. However I developed intense pain from one of the drains. The procedure was done on a Friday, so I had to call the "after hours" number on Saturday to find out what I could do since I was maxing out on pain meds with no effect. Dr. Haydon got back to me IMMEDIATELY and talked me through several possibilities and things I could try, it being too soon to remove the drains. I expected to have to power through until Monday to have the drains removed, but Dr. Haydon phoned me the next day, and as I was still in pain and there was little drainage, he met me at his office ON A SUNDAY MORNING to remove the drains! The relief was immediate and I haven't needed any pain meds since then. The discomfort isn't much worse than when I was having my period, though not having worn a bra for 33 years, I find that somewhat irritating - but it's only for a few weeks. Since I'm only a few days post-op it's impossible to tell the final result, but with the lift I can wear the same bras I wore before and I think I will be very happy with the final results. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Haydon, his staff, and the facility where the procedure was performed and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 26, 2016

52 Yr. Old, 38G, Austin Tx - I cannot express how pleased I am with Dr. Haydon his staff and his work which I am happy to show off every chance I get!I loved my results and it's only getting better. Would choose him again without hesitation.Thanks Dr.!! My initial consultation with the PS went well. I've been on the PS band wagon for a long time so I knew what to expect. He and his staff were personable yet very professional. I was very comfortable.ISince the initial consultation and surgery I have been so pleased with the outcome. I had my follow-up and was well taken care of. Nurse Wanda was wonderful. She took her time and answered all of my questions. Dr. Haydon did visit with me as well which spoke volume. He was pleased with the progress! I have another appointment in a few days to have the dressing changed. He made sure he was available to see me again. If you're considering a procedure please consider Dr. Haydon. You won't be disappointed! He and his entire staff will take excellent care of you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2016

Confident 24 Year Old from 34AA to 34DD After Breast Augmentation - Austin, TX - I would recommend this procedure and Dr. Haydon, who was very patient and took the time to help me decide the best type of implant and size for my body (I am taller and more toned than average). I had visited quite a few other doctors before making my choice and he was the only one who stayed in the room to help me decide; the other doctors left the room after meeting me and their assistants stayed to help with my measurements. I chose Dr. Haydon because I felt reassured that my doctor knew exactly what I wanted and was there to personally help me choose what was best for me. There was no room for miscommunication or waking up with something completely different than what I wanted. Also, I knew I had made the right choice because Dr. Haydon was very kind, he greeted me in the halls when I visited the office for pre-op, he personally followed up with me by calling the day after the surgery, and was very patient with my questions for my first consultation. I felt very reassured and was happy to have a doctor who truly cared about his patient. Also, his staff was wonderful - very kind, lovely ladies who were eager to help and make me comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 22, 2016

Breast Reduction - Austin, TX - Dr. Haydon is a wonderful and patient doctor. I trust his knowledge and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 19, 2015

65 Year Old Male Got Breast Reduction - Austin, TX - Great Staff, and caring professional Doctor. Highly recommended More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.