4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift* Procedures Near Austin, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I am 4 weeks Post op Tummy Tuck/Lipo and breast Lift and everyday I am loving my results more and more. Dr. Gorman and his staff are super nice and caring. Scheduling an appointment is never an issue . I never have to wait no more than a few minutes in the waiting room or exam room. From Day 1, Dr. Gorman made me feel comfortable and at ease the day of surgery. He made sure to educate me on what I was wanting to get done and not once did he push me to getting anything else. Margaret is wonderful! She made sure I was taken care of the entire time. I would highly recommend Dr. Gorman to anyone who asks. Thank You Dr. Gorman and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I am 16 days Post op Tummy Tuck/Lipo and breast Lift and everyday I am loving my results more and more. Dr. Gorman and his staff are super nice and caring. Scheduling an appointment is never an issue . I never have to wait no more than a few minutes in the waiting room or exam room. From Day 1, Dr. Gorman made me feel comfortable and at ease the day of surgery. He made sure to educate me on what I was wanting to get done and not once did he push me to getting anything else. Margaret is wonderful! She made sure I was taken care of the entire time. I would highly recommend Dr. Gorman to anyone who asks. Thank You Dr. Gorman and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr. Haydon performed my breast augmentation, and a breast lift. I can’t be more satisfied with the outcome ; he oriented me about my ideal size according to my body type, and also explained step by step how the procedure was going to be. He takes his time with you , and answer all your questions. He’s a very kind and humble person, and those a great qualities when you’re planning to get a plastic surgery. The staff is great; very professional people. Overall, I’m completely satisfied with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had a breast lift and augmentation performed by Dr. Haydon. I felt very confident in his skill and comfortable with him during visits. He was very attentive when discussing my goals and provided realistic feedback. The computer generated picture he created for me is very close to where I ended up, I’d say I’m even more satisfied. His nurse and the rest of the staff are lovely and always answered my questions in a very timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2017

Breast Lift - AMAZING!! - Dr. Gorman and his staff are amazing! Going in for my consultation, I was so nervous. Walking out from it, I was so ready for surgery and all my nerves were gone. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and he makes sure to answer all of your questions. His office manager, Margaret was also amazing. She talked to me before and after surgery to make sure I was feeling comfortable... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

This is long but honest and personal. My name is Missy and I live in Round Rock Texas. I wasn't planning on writing a review but Dr. Gorman was the only surgeon I went to who wasn't personally recommended. I just googled him actually. I wanted to have extra skin and hanging stomach from wight loss removed and get a much needed breast lift and augmentation. I was excited about the consult and super nervous at the same time. My case wasn't easy but the results were amazing!!I could not have picked a better plastic surgeon than Dr.Gorman. From the very beginning, I have been well cared for by Dr.Gorman and his staff. I felt the trust from the start and I relinquished the power and totally trusted him. I decided that day that he was "IT".In the initial consult I got that he knew what he was doing and that allowed me to trust him and I was very confident in his abilities to provide me with what I wanted. And not to take away from the staff, from beginning to end they were all amazing. All positives, welcoming, efficient, attentive, so caring. The staff has genuine concern for me and my feelings/situation/recovery, it wasn't fake or forced. I like everything. I like my doctor. I liked my nurse and anesthesiologist, I liked the surgery center, I liked the after care stay place, I like the girls at the front desk, I like it all. Let me tell you, everyone here is phenomenal and the aftercare was just as exceptional. I have nothing negative to say, even with my appointments, I was in and out. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Gorman, his office and his staff. I know that this is their business and what they do but they made me feel like I wasn't just business to them. Y'all are the best! The office is just that great. My skin care girls Lauren and Helen are the best, so if you need any skin care treatments or injection enhancements, ..See them, they are amazing!!! I am never trading them for anyone else. I might be in love with everyone there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

From the doctors to the nurses and staff at APSI, they are absolutely the best. I first went to Dr. Wilder in 1992 for breast implant removal and lift. Later, Dr. Wilder did upper blepharoplasty on me. (Dr. Clement did my lower eye surgery in about 1989.) I am still very, very pleased with the results of their work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14133287
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2017

From the doctors to the nurses and staff at APSI, they are absolutely the best. I first went to Dr. Wilder in 1992 for breast implant removal and lift. Later, Dr. Wilder did upper blepharoplasty on me. (Dr. Clement did my lower eye surgery in about 1989.) I am still very, very pleased with the results of their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2016

I've Worked Hard for This! 5'4" 135lbs 48 Years Old Lift and Enhancement - Austin, TX - Dr. Wilder has performed various procedures on multiple friends and acquaintances. Everyone has been highly complimentary of his expertise. He has over 20 years experience and has built a strong practice in Austin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2016

65 Year Old with Ruptured Implants - Removal & Mastopexy - Austin, TX - Dr. Haydon presented several options: simple removal of the implants, removal with a lift (mastopexy), removal with fat transfer (involving liposuction) to "round out" the shape, and removal with replacement implants. I elected to have the capsulectomy and mastopexy, which went well. However I developed intense pain from one of the drains. The procedure was done on a Friday, so I had to call the "after hours" number on Saturday to find out what I could do since I was maxing out on pain meds with no effect. Dr. Haydon got back to me IMMEDIATELY and talked me through several possibilities and things I could try, it being too soon to remove the drains. I expected to have to power through until Monday to have the drains removed, but Dr. Haydon phoned me the next day, and as I was still in pain and there was little drainage, he met me at his office ON A SUNDAY MORNING to remove the drains! The relief was immediate and I haven't needed any pain meds since then. The discomfort isn't much worse than when I was having my period, though not having worn a bra for 33 years, I find that somewhat irritating - but it's only for a few weeks. Since I'm only a few days post-op it's impossible to tell the final result, but with the lift I can wear the same bras I wore before and I think I will be very happy with the final results. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Haydon, his staff, and the facility where the procedure was performed and I highly recommend him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.