4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Austin, TX

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing! They are genuinely nice people and go above and beyond to answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable with getting your surgery. I have never been at a doctor's office that is so warm and inviting. I am so glad I found Dr. Gorman and highly recommend him. I would also like to recommend Lauren for your Botox needs. She is absolutely amazing and so sweet and gentle. I love her so much! Thank you Dr. Gorman and staff! Y'all are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr. Haydon performed my breast augmentation, and a breast lift. I can’t be more satisfied with the outcome ; he oriented me about my ideal size according to my body type, and also explained step by step how the procedure was going to be. He takes his time with you , and answer all your questions. He’s a very kind and humble person, and those a great qualities when you’re planning to get a plastic surgery. The staff is great; very professional people. Overall, I’m completely satisfied with the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

Dr Scott Haydon did a breast augmentation and tummy tuck. Wonderful job and he was very patient with me. His nurse Wanda was wonderful also. I definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr M. Scott Haydon performed a great breast augmentation and tummy tuck. He was very patient with me, and took a lot of time explaining the procedure with me. His nurse Wanda was wonderful also. I highly recommend him at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute in Westlake. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I have had 2 breast augmentation by DR Gorman and have always been very happy. Two of my daughters and a granddaughter used him too and was very happy! Have never had any problems. He is one of the Best plastic surgeon in Austin! Great bedside manner!I have decided to have implants removed and have a left. Would not go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

Dr. Wilder and his staff were amazing! I was extremely nervous about getting breast augmentation and was afraid I would end up bigger than I wanted. Dr. Wilder listened to what I wanted and did exactly what I asked for. I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I have had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Gorman, Margaret and the rest of the staff. In March I had a tummy tuck with additional lipo and a breast augmentation. Margaret supported, assisted, and always had the time for my questions!! The stay at the recovery center was great! Margaret and Megan, as well as Dr. Gorman, always made me feel comfortable whether is was measuring, taking pictures or 'drawing' on my body. Dr. Gorman did a most fantastic job with my breasts. People cannot believe how natural they look. So happy that they are both even in size..and larger.. Looking forward to some more lipo!! Hope Santa is good to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Wilder for elective plastic surgery since 1988. I'll admit I'm a little vain! I went to him for breast augmentation & a tummy tuck.. 29 yrs later, I'm still thrilled with the results of those operations. I had liposuction of my thighs about 10 years ago, & have been very happy. Recently I asked him about a face lift and he suggested I wait a few years. I go to the skin care clinic in his office and Patty has been great to suggest less invasive things. Highly recommend this doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

I am now 2 months post op, i had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Haydon. He is super sweet and insightful and so is his entire staff! It is amazing to to see the difference between my before and after pictures.. if I'm honest I could have cried I was so happy !!! Throughout the entire procedure I experience little to no pain, I was back in the gym after 3 weeks. Anybody who is thinking of getting breast augmentation do it.. I used to have such a hard time finding the right bikini top and now anything looks great! I couldn't be happier with my results and I am so thankful to dr. Haydon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 22, 2016

I've Worked Hard for This! 5'4" 135lbs 48 Years Old Lift and Enhancement - Austin, TX - Dr. Wilder has performed various procedures on multiple friends and acquaintances. Everyone has been highly complimentary of his expertise. He has over 20 years experience and has built a strong practice in Austin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2016

Had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr. Fred Wilder and his team:) had a breast augmentation and couldn't be happier!!! Everything turned out the perfect size I was looking for. I felt very well taken care of... from initial consult until now at 3 months post op. Clean and professional office and surgery center . Pain was well managed and instructions clear. I would recommend him to friends and would return if I ever need anything else done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2016

I'm a young mother, and my husband and I decided we were finished having babies. SO, next plan was to get a mommy makeover--YES!! I visited with Dr. Haydon, and he recommended liposuction for body contouring- I did not have enough muscle protrusion to need a tummy tuck. Discussing breast surgery, he recommended a breast augmentation with a lift. I was kind of on the border with needing a lift, but he showed me my possible results on the 3D Vectra, and I was able to see the difference. It also helped me decide what size of implant I was comfortable with- I wasn't interested in being too large, just wanted to restore fullness and position after nursing a baby. The surgery was so simple-not at all what I expected, I was up and around in 2 days. I am about 6  months out, and super happy with everything. My breasts are back to perky, and fuller than before. Dr. Haydon and his staff were extremely helpful through the entire process from beginning to end. I never felt like just another patient, they made sure to focus on my questions and worries. Who isn't nervous when it comes to surgery?! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2016

I can't tell you enough of how please I am with my breast augmentation. Dr. Gorman and his staff, Erin and Margaret, gave me the best experience and completely understood my wanted look for my augmentation. Dr. Gorman was very professional and incredibly knowledgable. Erin and Margaret had completely understood the look I wanted achieve with many back and fourth pictures I sent to them. My breasts look amazing and it's 2 1/2 weeks post op. I'll never go to anyone else again when it comes to plastic surgery. Thank you three very very much. The whole staff actually!! What a life changing experience. I'm so happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2016

65 Year Old with Ruptured Implants - Removal & Mastopexy - Austin, TX - Dr. Haydon presented several options: simple removal of the implants, removal with a lift (mastopexy), removal with fat transfer (involving liposuction) to "round out" the shape, and removal with replacement implants. I elected to have the capsulectomy and mastopexy, which went well. However I developed intense pain from one of the drains. The procedure was done on a Friday, so I had to call the "after hours" number on Saturday to find out what I could do since I was maxing out on pain meds with no effect. Dr. Haydon got back to me IMMEDIATELY and talked me through several possibilities and things I could try, it being too soon to remove the drains. I expected to have to power through until Monday to have the drains removed, but Dr. Haydon phoned me the next day, and as I was still in pain and there was little drainage, he met me at his office ON A SUNDAY MORNING to remove the drains! The relief was immediate and I haven't needed any pain meds since then. The discomfort isn't much worse than when I was having my period, though not having worn a bra for 33 years, I find that somewhat irritating - but it's only for a few weeks. Since I'm only a few days post-op it's impossible to tell the final result, but with the lift I can wear the same bras I wore before and I think I will be very happy with the final results. I can't speak highly enough about Dr. Haydon, his staff, and the facility where the procedure was performed and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2016

3 months post-op breast augmentation surgery, 300cc smooth silicon sub muscular implants. I'm 23 years old and highly athletic, and had a very pleasant experience with dr. Haydon and all the lovely ladies at Austin plastic surgery institute! Recovery went much faster than expected, and the results are just as conservative and proportional as I had planned. The scars under the breat are pretty small, a little red, but healing. I was able to book both the  consultation and surgery within 8 days of each other! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation done at the age of 56 a week ago today . I can't even tell you how happy I am with the surgery. My breast came out perfect . Dr Wilder is awesome and his right arm girl Tricia, she is amazing as well. I highly recommend Dr Wilder for any breast surgeries. Dr Wilder and Tricia took the time to talk to me about what size I wanted, even I wasn't sure at the time. But they nailed it perfectly. I'm just so pleased of the out come . Bring on next summer. Love you guys . Thank you so much again for giving me the body I've always wanted for years . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13304316
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation done at the age of 56 a week ago today . I can't even tell you how happy I am with the surgery. My breast came out perfect . Dr Wilder is awesome and his right arm girl Tricia, she is amazing as well. I highly recommend Dr Wilder for any breast surgeries. Dr Wilder and Tricia took the time to talk to me about what size I wanted, even I wasn't sure at the time. But they nailed it perfectly. I'm just so pleased of the out come . Bring on next summer. Love you guys . Thank you so much again for giving me the body I've always wanted for years . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2016

Dr. Gorman is so knowledgeable and informative. The results from my augmentation are amazing and natural. I recommend him to all of my friends, and was actually recommended to me from my client. He's the best in Central Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 04, 2016

Confident 24 Year Old from 34AA to 34DD After Breast Augmentation - Austin, TX - I would recommend this procedure and Dr. Haydon, who was very patient and took the time to help me decide the best type of implant and size for my body (I am taller and more toned than average). I had visited quite a few other doctors before making my choice and he was the only one who stayed in the room to help me decide; the other doctors left the room after meeting me and their assistants stayed to help with my measurements. I chose Dr. Haydon because I felt reassured that my doctor knew exactly what I wanted and was there to personally help me choose what was best for me. There was no room for miscommunication or waking up with something completely different than what I wanted. Also, I knew I had made the right choice because Dr. Haydon was very kind, he greeted me in the halls when I visited the office for pre-op, he personally followed up with me by calling the day after the surgery, and was very patient with my questions for my first consultation. I felt very reassured and was happy to have a doctor who truly cared about his patient. Also, his staff was wonderful - very kind, lovely ladies who were eager to help and make me comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2016

I have had 2 breast augmentation by DR Gorman and have always been very happy. He is one of the nicest man ever. I'm about to go in for another procedure and have no doubt I will be extremely happy. See you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2016

I had breast augmentation about 3 yrs ago with Dr Gorman and I am still happy with my results. As a nurse I tend to look for different things when choosing a doctor and he hit the nail on the head. Since having my procedure I have referred 3 other people to him, of which 2 had their procedures done with him (the third decided to just not have surgery). He is very personable and his office staff is wonderful. As a nurse and client I recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12653786
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

I have had 2 breast augmentation by DR Gorman and have always been very happy. He is one of the nicest man ever. I'm about to go in for another procedure and have no doubt I will be extremely happy. See you soon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.