4701 Bee Cave Rd #202
West Lake Hills, TX 78746
512-957-0400

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Westlake Hills Surgery Center

Board-certified plastic surgeons, Dr. Gorman, Dr. Haydon, and Dr. Wilder at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute want to share with you the feedback and reviews from former and current patients in Central Texas. As there are many patients, who have received consultations, (cosmetic or reconstructive) plastic surgeries, noninvasive skincare treatments, and follow-up surgical care, they know first-hand what amazing work these plastic surgeons provide. Please read their testimonials as they give beneficial comments on each surgeon, their front office staff, nurses, aestheticians, pre and post-operative experiences, and much more. In this section, you can look through all the procedure reviews from real patients at Austin Plastic Surgery Institute.

Click here to leave us a review on Google!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

I am now 2 months post op, i had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Haydon. He is super sweet and insightful and so is his entire staff! It is amazing to to see the difference between my before and after pictures.. if I'm honest I could have cried I was so happy !!! Throughout the entire procedure I experience little to no pain, I was back in the gym after 3 weeks. Anybody who is thinking of getting breast augmentation do it.. I used to have such a hard time finding the right bikini top and now anything looks great! I couldn't be happier with my results and I am so thankful to dr. Haydon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Haydon does great work. Very happy with results still now 5 years out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2017

Dr. Wilder is awesome. He fixed my capsular contracture in left breast from a previous Dr. and his whole team is a solid and upbeat unit. I really appreciated his bedside manner. After a lot of consultations you realize there are a lot of doctors who A. Tell you what you want to hear and promise you the moon B. Automatically tell you the most expensive option is the best idea or C. Tell you you would look TERRIBLE a certain size (yes this happened with a Dr. T. here in Austin.) Anyways, I felt Dr. Wilder was very transparent and realistic with me and my expectations and gave his honest opinion. He definitely took the time to answer my million questions he probably gets daily like it was his first time hearing it. If you're searching, at least do yourself a favor and consult with him. His Nurse Tricia is also a sweetheart and super attentive and it was the best anesthesia experience I've ever had. Mitzi, who helped me with scheduling and paperwork is also sweet as pie. Thanks Dr. Wilder! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14256650
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and I really valued her opinion. I found her to be so helpful. She is just a great person. I am extremely happy with my decision to get lip implants with Dr. Gorman. He did a wonderful job and I am completely happy with my results. After my surgery, I went back and got Dysport with the P.A., Lauren. I am new to the Austin area, but I have been getting Dysport for 6 years now and was a little hesitant to try someone new, but Lauren is also amazing. She was thorough and asked me exactly what I wanted. The results are perfect. I couldn't be happier. She is so sweet, caring and gentle. I love her so much. I am so glad with my decision to use this office. Everyone at Dr Gorman's office is so nice. I in no way felt they were just about getting my money. They genuinely just seemed like they wanted me to be happy. Thank you so much Dr Gorman and staff! I have had the best and most positive experience with y'all and I am so glad I found y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2017

I don't normally write reviews, but I just can't understand why this dr doesn't have more positive reviews. Dr. Gorman and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are just genuinely nice people. There is not one person I have met at his office that I didn't love. Dr. Gorman takes so much time during your consultation and makes sure he answers all of your questions, and Margaret, his office manager, is just awesome. She too talked to me like she had all the time in the world. She was so sweet and I really valued her opinion. I found her to be so helpful. She is just a great person. I am extremely happy with my decision to get lip implants with Dr. Gorman. He did a wonderful job and I am completely happy with my results. After my surgery, I went back and got Dysport with the P.A., Lauren. I am new to the Austin area, but I have been getting Dysport for 6 years now and was a little hesitant to try someone new, but Lauren is also amazing. She was thorough and asked me exactly what I wanted. The results are perfect. I couldn't be happier. She is so sweet, caring and gentle. I love her so much.I am so glad with my decision to use this office. Everyone at Dr Gorman's office is so nice. I in no way felt they were just about getting my money. They genuinely just seemed like they wanted me to be happy. Thank you so much Dr Gorman and staff! I have had the best and most positive experience with y'all and I am so glad I found y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

From the doctors to the nurses and staff at APSI, they are absolutely the best. I first went to Dr. Wilder in 1992 for breast implant removal and lift. Later, Dr. Wilder did upper blepharoplasty on me. (Dr. Clement did my lower eye surgery in about 1989.) I am still very, very pleased with the results of their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dr. Haydon did a wonderful job with my nose! I love the way it is healing. I love that it still looks like my nose, only better. Plastic surgery is a leap of faith, in my opinion. And I definitely do not regret it! I trust Dr. Haydon and the Westlake hills surgery center with all my heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation done at the age of 56 a week ago today . I can't even tell you how happy I am with the surgery. My breast came out perfect . Dr Wilder is awesome and his right arm girl Tricia, she is amazing as well. I highly recommend Dr Wilder for any breast surgeries. Dr Wilder and Tricia took the time to talk to me about what size I wanted, even I wasn't sure at the time. But they nailed it perfectly. I'm just so pleased of the out come . Bring on next summer. Love you guys . Thank you so much again for giving me the body I've always wanted for years . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.